EXPOSE yourself - XXV

The TEMPTATIONS of Geyland eesh IRRESISTABLE! :devil:

and we shall sample those temptations later. HOGAY BAI I GO SLEEP NOW.

i think tmr i no need to hort and henderson waves liao lol. the timings are all screwed. i'll just meet you and ro-ro at geylang serai for fud.!

Hogay!

YUM! YUM! Times again ... better eat enuff to last till nex Hari Raya Puasa! :bsmilie:

Nitey Nite!

O HAI

GOOT

morning:)

what time you all meeting for food!!!!!

maybe i go also lol

allo butties...:) weekend is here liao!

O morleng hai!

Hmm ... hogay! Mabbie I just buy 200 hundred den! I hardli ever go Geyland area der leh ... but eesh dat particular stall I like ... mabbie I ask dem if dey hab a regular stall ...

YEAAA! 2mroow go MAKAN and TA-POW! :vhappy:

wah.... 200 otah-otah eat and tfcd at the same time? (ok fail... next one... num nom nom nom...) :bsmilie:
200 is really alot leh.
but I'm very very sure that DM can finish them very fast

allo butties...:) weekend is here liao!

:confused: you take leave ah?

tonight, i'm enjoying carl's jr with my friends

Good morning people...

Gootz morleng... i am in war with the beasts in my coy... I am losing a fierce battle... Pls wish me all the best... :cry:

All the best bro :/

We are all fighting our own battles. :S

:cheergal::cheergal::cheergal::cheergal:

zzzzzzzzzzz so sleepy

good morning everyone! :D

Good morling againz...hehehe!

KT, Y eesh yu fighting weef breasts in yr cumparnie? Be like the reed, bend weef de wind, but do not break under pleasure.

Okay, I donch kno wat eesh happening ... just weesh yu all the best in yr battles - choose dem wisely.

Vannie will call yu soon. ;)