EXPOSE yourself - XXII

Which race do you belong to

HAHAHAHA YOU DAMN CB BUT I LIKE LOLOLOLOL TOO BAD STALKERS WE MEETING TOMORROW AND YOU DUNNO WHERE HAHAHAHHAA EAT THAT

Aiyah, leave them alone lah.

The more you taunt them, the more determined they will be.

No worries cos we would hoot and expose any stalkers and crashers mah. :devil:

i'm v indecisive.

i scare too many holes i duno which 1 to choose from :bsmilie::bsmilie:

go try all of the holes once each. :bsmilie:

wah the holes look quite small. :think:

i'm v indecisive.

i scare too many holes i duno which 1 to choose from :bsmilie::bsmilie:

Just close your eyes and follow your heart, soooooo many, very difficult to miss.

solar, you found yourself a guide. leong will impart his infinite wisdom in the art of hole-in-bench-poking.

I believe DM, Maddy & Zac will be also very happy to help, others....get your kamerla ready.

10 more minutes to weekend.................:rbounce:

O HAI HOW'S EBERY BUTTIE DOIN :D

z

Lai liao lai liao...

Open champagne celebrate! :thumbsup: Its WEEKEND!!! :devil:

lol my company just opened chamgane, wine, beer etc. shiok shiok. too bad i was photographer no time and no hand carry cup arnd and drink zzz

Lai liao lai liao...

Open champagne celebrate! :thumbsup: Its WEEKEND!!! :devil:

Yu hab a nong way to go my child, a noooong waaaay! :rolleyes:

ish hogay, i drink AFTER the event. i got a bottle of wine for best design for the company internal publication. wondering now how to bring it home. maybe i take out my lens and put the bottle in its place. :think:

you bringing home wine :sweat:
you going home first ah