sounds a bit... disturbing. :bsmilie:
We do group TFCD of couple shoot lor!
Simik 'distrubling'? :kok:
Young man, yu hab beri ehemkinkieeeehem thoughts hor!
sounds a bit... disturbing. :bsmilie:
We do group TFCD of couple shoot lor!
Simik 'distrubling'? :kok:
Young man, yu hab beri ehemkinkieeeehem thoughts hor!
ai ish beri leplessed onez... l8er ai kennot contlol den how?
![]()
@dm:
daddy dearest its alright ba... i'll get my classmate to bring her for me... i just hope the bill isn't too expensive i don't have that much money left....
i'll go and check on my hammie later when i'm home... see how's she...
oddly this morning despite being blind she still managed to climb atop the wheel to sleep or rest there... but when she wakes she forgets where she is as she's blind and she topples topples off the wheel....then she'll flail disorientedly on the wood shavings... before getting up to climb back to the top of the wheel again :sweat:
SM spotted!
okay ... just remove anything that can cause injury (pointed edges/protrusions) for now.
Which vet do you intend to go to?
All the best dear.
checking with Inez's sister on where's the vet she took her hammies to... she says that the vet is good...
@dm:
daddy dearest its alright ba... i'll get my classmate to bring her for me... i just hope the bill isn't too expensive i don't have that much money left....
i'll go and check on my hammie later when i'm home... see how's she...
oddly this morning despite being blind she still managed to climb atop the wheel to sleep or rest there... but when she wakes she forgets where she is as she's blind and she topples topples off the wheel....then she'll flail disorientedly on the wood shavings... before getting up to climb back to the top of the wheel again :sweat:
Too bad for those lurkers and gate crasher, you don't know where our meeting place.
checking with Inez's sister on where's the vet she took her hammies to... she says that the vet is good...
perhaps that could be a problem? if she keeps falling off the wheel (i dunno how big yours is, but my hamster once off the wheel, landed on his head and died a few days later) then you might wanna put something over the top to stop her from going there or place more wood shavings on the floor?
I hope your hamster gets better soon.
Gd point, but the wheel shouldn't be immobile leh ...
There will lots of
EATING
DRINKING
DANCING
HOOTING
TCSS
All Night LOOOOOOOOOOOONG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
O HAI, VERI GOOT...
afternoon![]()
have you been drinking, leong? haha you beri high!
forever one know, you.