EXPOSE Yourself - XVII

Gud Morning!!!
Wahhh... so sleepy ah... so much work to do... :(

nvm take lunch, have a heavy breakfast, later 3 plus got free tea break.

Go see your hunks lor... :bsmilie:

I am not hunks xiao lah... not much interest in seeing hunks actually... or maybe it's not much hunks that interest me... whatever la... no interest... maybe once in a while then got interest... :dunno:

oni once in a while????????

WuffRuff :heart: XDD more than hulk. :devil:

nvm take lunch, have a heavy breakfast, later 3 plus got free tea break.

Wahh bro... you good life ah...
Me breakfast, lunch and coffee break all-in-1... at some weird in-between time...
But I'm sleeping during breakfast lah.... hehe...

Hey, anyone heard that chlorine can cure acne before? Someone told me that.
You know of anyone who had lots of pimples and after taking up swimming got cured??

Me breakfast, lunch and coffee break all-in-1... at some weird in-between time...

You know of anyone who had lots of pimples and after taking up swimming got cured??

errr i think it'll get worse if you do that. Swimming in sea water helps though, cause of the high mineral content in seawater or something like that. My cuts heal faster after i go kayaking (in the sea la). budden most of my cuts are gotten when i kayak, so i go kayaking to heal and end up getting cut again -_-

Me on course mah, got free tea break. But damn boring.

Nvm hear that chlorine will help, if yes, those ppls at water treatment plant face sure very good one.

Sleep well, eat well, drink more plain water will help.

Aiyahhh... I am not teenage girl leh...
What hunk I haven't seen before??? What the big deal?!!
Wahhh.... once in a while then I relive some teenagehood lah... :embrass:

Y relive it oni once in a blue moon????

Do it everyday!!!!!

u can start wif Von....

Time to get out and have lunch.... seeya ;)