Gud Morning!!!
Wahhh... so sleepy ah... so much work to do...![]()
Gud Morning!!!
Wahhh... so sleepy ah... so much work to do...![]()
Go see your hunks lor... :bsmilie:
I am not hunks xiao lah... not much interest in seeing hunks actually... or maybe it's not much hunks that interest me... whatever la... no interest... maybe once in a while then got interest... :dunno:
nvm take lunch, have a heavy breakfast, later 3 plus got free tea break.
oni once in a while????????
WuffRuff :heart: XDD more than hulk. :devil:
What is XDD?!? :dunno:
Wahh bro... you good life ah...
Me breakfast, lunch and coffee break all-in-1... at some weird in-between time...
But I'm sleeping during breakfast lah.... hehe...
Hey, anyone heard that chlorine can cure acne before? Someone told me that.
You know of anyone who had lots of pimples and after taking up swimming got cured??
Wahh bro... you good life ah...
Me breakfast, lunch and coffee break all-in-1... at some weird in-between time...
But I'm sleeping during breakfast lah.... hehe...
Hey, anyone heard that chlorine can cure acne before? Someone told me that.
You know of anyone who had lots of pimples and after taking up swimming got cured??
Aiyahhh... I am not teenage girl leh...
What hunk I haven't seen before??? What the big deal?!!
Wahhh.... once in a while then I relive some teenagehood lah... :embrass:
Y relive it oni once in a blue moon????
Do it everyday!!!!!
u can start wif Von....
WuffRuff prefer XDD, JM you know what to do.:devil:
iscared she mind my age....no more XDD...:embrass:
since Van says i look like 25......:cry: