EXPOSE yourself - XLIII

Not sure leh ... mabbie peeps were more free back then with no exams and finals to worry about and all that.

The graveyard shifters are still here, but if you notice, things die down after 3am.

...you and van seem to be up long past though......;)
dancing and singing.....

Not sure leh ... mabbie peeps were more free back then with no exams and finals to worry about and all that.

The graveyard shifters are still here, but if you notice, things die down after 3am.

yup... it heats up around 11pm... and hot around 12 to 1.... then it boils down slowly around 2... and by 3.... well... it's turned lukewarm :bsmilie::bsmilie:

Depends ... sometimes it's timing lor ... like awhile back, I was soooo packed with work ... till I didn;t even know what day was what day. You remember right? Now I'm free, but like I said, thinbgs die down after 3, so it's not much fun liao.

yup.... going out tomorrow??

...so that's what happened....Ice came out to play.....and well you weren't there and so Ice played with the boyz.......and had a lot of fun......:D

Oh, I'm sure all the boyz git burnt by playing weef Ice! :devil: :bsmilie:

3207258088_21faf33184_o.jpg

3207258078_dcc293718e_b.jpg

3206428857_9ea65bb529_o.jpg

Cnc most welcomed!

Ahhh...I'm supposed to get my PC rebuilt tomorrow, if my friend is free.

Cool....
have fun with the computer... :bsmilie:

You should be using the laptop for another day or two...:bsmilie:

Cnc most welcomed!

Please resize them to about 800x600 in future for easier viewing.

Also, 50mm f1.8 lens should not be used wide open for bird shooting... the DOF is too thin and too soft.

Use a smaller aperture of say f4 to f8 to ensure the whole bird is in sharp focus. And do consider using a longer lens...

Hey Mom - what's for dinner? Can we have cheesecake?
3207258088_21faf33184_o.jpg

Please resize them to about 800x600 in future for easier viewing.

Also, 50mm f1.8 lens should not be used wide open for bird shooting... the DOF is too thin and too soft.

Use a smaller aperture of say f4 to f8 to ensure the whole bird is in sharp focus. And do consider using a longer lens...

hmm.. i was considering changing lens to 18-200 but was too lazy to do that for just one shot. would that have been a better lens?

And Cheesecake comes along and say... "Oei, who say u can eat me?"