Lol..
I lov all ur Leong pics :heart:
I went to pluck a whole basket of lalang. *roll a cig to smoke*
must dry first leh....
and add in special ingredient...![]()
hahahaha you very free go pluck one whole basket of lalang hor?
So shiok dunnid go work one har? :bsmilie:
hahahaha you very free go pluck one whole basket of lalang hor?
So shiok dunnid go work one har? :bsmilie:
Mojopy already mentioned she want FULL PICTURE of LEONG~ :bsmilie:
She cow mah.... everyday in lalang field one... :bsmilie::bsmilie:
Who say no need to work? My job is to dream about being a world crass photographer. U wait!
Oh No!
Someone is missing me again for the second day!
:bsmilie: :bsmilie:
Hello everyone! I'm back! Are we still going for chicken rice?![]()
You then wait nong nong ah!
Ur studio open for so long already no $$ come in one.
Dunno how what why and from which hole you dig out $$$ to fund your BBB. ;(
STOP DREAMING ALREADY AND WAKE UP.
STOP ROLLING LALANG TO SMOKE WHEN YOU NO $$$
I miss you every hour, minute and second. Everytime I pass by a swimwear shop, my heart aches more!![]()
Like that I must go and buy new bikini for our date. :bsmilie: :bsmilie:
Ah no.
We've decided to go eat duck rice instead already :bsmilie:
Just joking!
Yes the chicken rice dinner is still on![]()
HahaWhat time is the dinner?