EXPOSE yourself - XCV

Hey Panda,

Can post latest portrait here to see or not?

If see a panda in Melaka must make sure it's the right panda.

:bsmilie: :bsmilie:

I don't have latest protrait lei.
Lookout for the one with the pink mohawk can liao :bsmilie:

Why sad? I expected, just don't expect he leave earlier than me.:bsmilie:

I don't know the full picture/story and I don't watch all the soap operas and dramas.
But with all the chit chats, I slowly figured bits and pieces of the issues you all are frustrated with.

I do know that I come exposers most of the days to talk rubbish, get poisoned, improve my skill from the friends I've made here. It a place to laugh my heads off sometimes and rewind.

and floaty?
floaty.jpg

Alamak, i can't see the image in office leh.. Sianz :confused:

I like how the pictures have the Ikea soft toy huggable heart there.
I wonder if all the rooms have one
But wow the view is damn awesome la.
Would really nice to live there

Got one room, shower can see the sea view one. And the price very :thumbsup: lor! :D

Why miss nm? He is still alive wat,he is still updating his flickr and pbase. With or without CS, he is still my friend. So no diff for me.

I don't miss nightmare.

I prefer sweet dreams. :bsmilie:

I don't have latest protrait lei.
Lookout for the one with the pink mohawk can liao :bsmilie:

Okay.

I'll dig in earlier Expose posts to find them. :bsmilie:

Got one room, shower can see the sea view one. And the price very :thumbsup: lor! :D

yar i saw :bsmilie:
Imagine when you're bathing and enjoying the sea view, the fishies are all watching you bathe.
Maybe got secret admirer hide somewhere watch you bathe also :bsmilie:

Alamak, i can't see the image in office leh.. Sianz :confused:

I don't miss nightmare.

I prefer sweet dreams. :bsmilie:

Not other dream meh? :bsmilie:

I don't know the full picture/story and I don't watch all the soap operas and dramas.
But with all the chit chats, I slowly figured bits and pieces of the issues you all are frustrated with.

I do know that I come exposers most of the days to talk rubbish, get poisoned, improve my skill from the friends I've made here. It a place to laugh my heads off sometimes and rewind.

I'm surprised you don't say you're here to take a peek at Leong's portraits.

Maybe you've downloaded them all? :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

yar i saw :bsmilie:
Imagine when you're bathing and enjoying the sea view, the fishies are all watching you bathe.
Maybe got secret admirer hide somewhere watch you bathe also

Haha, skali got ppl camp at the mountain with their super telephoto. :bsmilie:

Not other dream meh? :bsmilie:

No wor... :o

I need to buy dreams~

Any idea where i can buy? :bsmilie:

Maybe she did?
:bsmilie::bsmilie::bsmilie:
scully she waiting for you to release more special photos of Leong lor

Why miss nm? He is still alive wat,he is still updating his flickr and pbase. With or without CS, he is still my friend. So no diff for me. :bsmilie:

Yah right, we all know where to find him, bt admit CS is a boring place le without him ard

No more long essay writing n Fanboy stalking posts Liao :bsmilie:

Mojopy already mentioned she want FULL PICTURE of LEONG~ :bsmilie:

Yah right, we all know where to find him, bt admit CS is a boring place le without him ard

No more long essay writing n Fanboy stalking posts Liao :bsmilie:

Let others write lor... :bsmilie:

Lol..

I lov all ur Leong pics :heart:

Don't forget ask Leong to sign and the kiss the picture too.
Like that got collectors value.
Imagine sell on eBay?
$$$$$$$$

Maybe she did?
:bsmilie::bsmilie::bsmilie:
scully she waiting for you to release more special photos of Leong lor

This one is quite special taken after he was crowned: :bsmilie:

Leong-9.jpg