Sion
Hiya... time to go up mountain and meditate.... :bsmilie:
This is the highest form of meditation by my 師夫 on a mountain below a valley stream:

Hiya... time to go up mountain and meditate.... :bsmilie:
Agreed. Me also hiding. Hiding in Taka.No. Too hot and humid. Will be hiding at home.
10D ;pSSS! what DSLR are u using?
Oly is said to have better skin tone output. But it's somewhat marginalized when other makers implement in cam processing like Canon's picture style.I heard olympus DSLRs have good colour quality.
bo jios :sticktong
Oh! And add half boiled eggs from toast box to the list. Yum yum.![]()
so much foooood! never share!![]()
Later you look like me. Tummy 6 months pregg.so much foooood! never share!![]()
I Second that!
I WANT SASHIMI PLEASE!!
daddy's cooking westen meal for dinner today :devil:
You can tell your daddy. Sashimi dun even need to cook. Healthier too.I Second that!
I WANT SASHIMI PLEASE!!
daddy's cooking westen meal for dinner today :devil:
This is the highest form of meditation by my 師夫 on a mountain below a valley stream
Agreed. Me also hiding. Hiding in Taka.
Food and aircon.Enjoy
weather is really damn hot sia. hope the rain will come soon...
Oly is said to have better skin tone output. But it's somewhat marginalized when other makers implement in cam processing like Canon's picture style.
i'm feeling moody now...![]()
why hide? the sun so SHIOK!
really? digital is kind of all the same to me lor, just shoot raw then process it. It test your dark room knowledge