EXPOSE yourself - LX

Pear pear... for you... blury.. but I think you may like it...

If you girls going, let me go. Maybe I join in later when it's not too hot.

Can PM me your number? Thanks.

eh paiseh.. i not going le :( cus my family not happy i keep going out & work.
maybe next time :(
i dunno if tainted is going..

No worries. But it is very hot and humid today!

naw tainted not going. got to stay home do work.
Next week we go hoot cats la :)

agreed! go west very troublesome hahaha.
Omg I want this poster!! So ex once count shipping in TT_TT
in pounds somemore

you got collect poster ah?

Toa Payoh BEST! go where also EASY! hahahahaa:bsmilie:

ok, me leaving now, go and have my quick Bunch.

No worries. But it is very hot and humid today!

always can have a GOOD COLD SHOWER!!!!

IMG_2285_web.jpg

just wake up. :D

Sianz. Losing my photographic touch. Somehow my pics are not as interesting as last year's. :(

Yeah I collect posters but it depends on the design.
toa payoh got meh?
I looking for this poster from the art nouveau movement somehow Toa Payoh doesn't strike me as the place to stock these types of posters lei.

just wake up. :D

Sianz. Losing my photographic touch. Somehow my pics are not as interesting as last year's. :(

Hiya... time to go up mountain and meditate.... :bsmilie:

Ironically, I juz came back from mountainous place. :D

Didn't touch my DSLR for half year liao. Using only LX3 but shots just dosent have to "feel". Thinking of downgrading my DSLR setup to keep things light and simple.

No. Too hot and humid. Will be hiding at home.

Agreed.
Very hot and humid.
IF ONLY CAN RUN AROUND THE HOUSE NAKED.
or even half naked.
But family home T_T

naw tainted not going. got to stay home do work.
Next week we go hoot cats la

haha my work schedule is crazy on the next week (not the coming week)... i working tue wed thurs sat sun.. almost like a full timer -__-

agreed! go west very troublesome hahaha.

yes go west very mafan. i was in a jc that's in the west... then my friends all live in the west.. go their places very hard to go home :sweat:

sometimes maybe off-peak hours, take 171 to west areas still not so bad..

HAHA toapayoh central mah thats why go where also easy :bsmilie:

Ironically, I juz came back from mountainous place. :D

Didn't touch my DSLR for half year liao. Using only LX3 but shots just dosent have to "feel". Thinking of downgrading my DSLR setup to keep things light and simple.

SSS! what DSLR are u using?

Agreed.
Very hot and humid.
IF ONLY CAN RUN AROUND THE HOUSE NAKED.
or even half naked.
But family home T_T

Funny!

Btw, does anyone in this group use an Olympus camera?