I sensitive to sun loh. Even evening sun gives me a slight burn. Think I spoil it when I joined photo trip to Sabah.
For oly, that was what I experienced when I compared with my friend's JPEG straight out of cam. There's just some slight difference in the red channel that I couldn't seem to duplicate in PS. Like velva film for green. But normally most people wouldn't be able to tell without side by side comaprision.
i hear the thunder
where? my side dun have leh
It hasn't rained here since yesterday. So hot and humid the whole day.
DOES PEAR WANT AN APPLE?
![]()
zzzzzzz
DOES PEAR WANT AN APPLE?
![]()
zzzzzzz
![]()
I eat and don't share![]()
Please go ahead, Luv. I didn't say I want it. :bsmilie::bsmilie:
From what i heard that S5pro isn't the best straight Jpeg output from camera? Used to have a friend using Oly E3 and he love the colors saturation etc... but now he is D300 user liao
Again, all these also up to individual preferences
Pears cannot eat apples anyway![]()
HAHAHA ADAM!
z
HELLOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!
Hello Van.
Adam, you want to see more Perth pics?
Yes please, I would like to see what your view of Perth is like.