andrewtansj
Leong23 said:I just use blower........and clone tools....
The blower also bluff pple 1... Actually is for training grip 1...
Leong23 said:I just use blower........and clone tools....
Leong Kns simple dinner for gf, but BBB Large Format camera for yourself on Valentine's Day!!!! Leong from pro become artist already!!!
The blower also bluff pple 1... Actually is for training grip 1...
Leong23 said:can blow out a bit lah.......also can train strength for squeezing. :bsmilie:
Send back to the camera company and ask them to clean lor...
just pay money.. haha
zac08 said:Send back to the camera company and ask them to clean lor...
just pay money.. haha
Leong23 said:Andrew is WWII veteran!!!!!
Today just nice is 70th years on the fall of Singapore.
andrewtansj said:According to u... I just bought some scrap metal...![]()
Andrew is WWII veteran!!!!!
Today just nice is 70th years on the fall of Singapore.
All of you buying scrap metal!!!!
edutilos- said:All of you buying scrap metal!!!!
Yapster said:Got buy parking coupon to park your scrap metal? :bsmilie:
Yap u BBB car!!!!
adamadam said:My new camera arrived today!
Well not 100% mine, shared purchase with my sister! hor horhor
adamadam said:My new camera arrived today!
Well not 100% mine, shared purchase with my sister! hor horhor
Adam also bbb scrap metal!!!!! :heart: