Expose Yourself - CXXVI... Better and Brighter

Tupi Guy said:
Nice to see you Leong :) Thank you for popping by. Paisey for the rush :)

Catch up again ah!

Don't mentioned!!!!! :)

Tupi Guy said:
tried about 5th time then can log in @@'''''''

Lol. You too long never login liao lah. :bsmilie:

Ho ho ho

Happy valentine day to everyone! :heart:

edutilos- said:
Happy V Day!

Weekend then makan. :bsmilie:

Mine just a simple dinner tonight, important must be just happy. :)

Most place tonight will be pack and kena chop carrot with their V-day set meal.

Hahahaha yar I wanted to get chopped but book too late so cannot get chopped. :bsmilie:

edutilos- said:
Where are you going????

Taipei. :bsmilie:

Need to clear 5 days leave before March end.

So go somewhere cool and pretty cheap. :bsmilie:

Taipei. :bsmilie:

Need to clear 5 days leave before March end.

So go somewhere cool and pretty cheap. :bsmilie:

Wa, have fun!

Go Hu Shan and eat many xiao ci!

edutilos- said:
Wa, have fun!

Go Hu Shan and eat many xiao ci!

Haha, thanks!

I climbing xiang shan leh. Nearer to 101. :bsmilie:

Haha, thanks!

I climbing xiang shan leh. Nearer to 101. :bsmilie:

Climb both la :) Different view.

Xiang Shan is not bad too, just that the many boulders are a bit zhor deng from certain angles.

Actually I don't really miss Taipei, but I really miss the Hua Lien beach... :(

edutilos- said:
Climb both la :) Different view.

Xiang Shan is not bad too, just that the many boulders are a bit zhor deng from certain angles.

Actually I don't really miss Taipei, but I really miss the Hua Lien beach... :(

Ya. Taipei a bit limited. I will travel north to the coast for 2 days, yilan for 1 day, the rest Taipei.

Lol, I didnt even have any plans for last day! :bsmilie:

Just jiak around maybe. Lol!

Ya. Taipei a bit limited. I will travel north to the coast for 2 days, yilan for 1 day, the rest Taipei.

Lol, I didnt even have any plans for last day! :bsmilie:

Just jiak around maybe. Lol!
Just relax la.. Holiday is for break.. :)

edutilos- said:
Just relax la.. Holiday is for break.. :)

Yea. As long as phone don't ring! Lol! Didn't expect this month to be so busy.

A lot of projects got delayed because of bad weather in Europe.

Yea. As long as phone don't ring! Lol! Didn't expect this month to be so busy.

A lot of projects got delayed because of bad weather in Europe.

Europe is Ice Age now. :bsmilie:

Leong23 said:

Leong Kns simple dinner for gf, but BBB Large Format camera for yourself on Valentine's Day!!!! Leong from pro become artist already!!!