Expose Yourself - CXXVI... Better and Brighter

andrewtansj said:
Leong Kns simple dinner for gf, but BBB Large Format camera for yourself on Valentine's Day!!!! Leong from pro become artist already!!!

Leong buy for you one. You target it so long already. :bsmilie:

Yapster said:
Leong buy for you one. You target it so long already. :bsmilie:

I say wanna buy for so long but still haven't get... He say wanna BBB then straight away BBB! Power!!!

andrewtansj said:
I say wanna buy for so long but still haven't get... He say wanna BBB then straight away BBB! Power!!!

Lol, next time let leong take photo, better make sure nose hair got trim! Wait he print S8R of the nose hair show us. :bsmilie:

andrewtansj said:
Haha ya, when u come back I get ur itinerary! No need to plan... :bsmilie:

Faint. Mine is 2nd trip, 1st trip no plan hor.

But I pass u la, also got the guide book.

Taipei only though. :)

Siao, OP selling sensor swabs for $10 /piece...?!

edutilos- said:
Siao, OP selling sensor swabs for $10 /piece...?!

How much is 1 of those usually? I never use b4... Usually I just use vacuum cleaner...

Don't know leh, but not that expensive... Thinking of getting the Copperhill one... Tired of cotton buds liao.. They work, but a lot more mar fun..

edutilos- said:
Don't know leh, but not that expensive... Thinking of getting the Copperhill one... Tired of cotton buds liao.. They work, but a lot more mar fun..

Never done wet cleaning b4... I had a stupid arctic butterfly nonsense, clean until so pek chek, feel like spinning the brush on the sensor! :bsmilie:

I just use blower........and clone tools....

Never done wet cleaning b4... I had a stupid arctic butterfly nonsense, clean until so pek chek, feel like spinning the brush on the sensor! :bsmilie:

Artic butterfly sark kkj one

edutilos- said:
Artic butterfly sark kkj one

:bsmilie: Ya I tot the spinning can summon an arctic butterfly tornado to suck out all the kkj on my sensor... :( kena conned...