EXPOSE yourself - CIII

It's not that bad lah. I tried several great street food there. delicious siew mai from a lady below the many steps temple. 1 baht each n served with fried garlic. 1 baht Thai crepe too.

Lol...

Maybe should go back Vietnam........... I would love to visit those sand dunes again.

1 yr later, let ur parents take care of ur son for a few weeks while u n ur wife go for a break in Europe lor. Can make 2nd one there!

Wah u evil thot lo.. but i like.. hohohohoho.. can put it down as tentative plan.. hope next one is twins girls.. :heart:

Which jealous insecure kuku vote 1 star for this thread :angry:

Wa I can upload custom avatar already can leave my post count to slowly slowly increase from 100. :bsmilie:

edutilos- said:
Wondering where to go in Jul/Aug period... Not too ex. Thinking of Malacca currently. ;p

Or u can start looking out for budget air promo to decide your next trip.

edutilos- said:
Which jealous insecure kuku vote 1 star for this thread :angry:

Lol, a lot of unhappy people in CS, they unhappy also wish that everyone are unhappy like them. :)

cowmera said:
It's not that bad lah.

I tried several great street food there. delicious siew mai from a lady below the many steps temple. 1 baht each n served with fried garlic. 1 baht Thai crepe too.

I baht so cheap......

I'm not sure if it's fear of heights or rather fear of falling. :)

I have not so much trouble standing at big glass panels and looking down, but I have trouble leaning against those same panels.

I also have no trouble looking down from behind barriers on high buildings, but I have trouble looking OVER the barrier. :bsmilie:

i rememberd Leong kept telling me abt ur Red Bridge Experience :bsmilie:

Numnumball said:
i rememberd Leong kept telling me abt ur Red Bridge Experience :bsmilie:

I never hor, I just said very very briefly. ;(

Leong23 said:
I baht so cheap......

That was more than 10 yrs ago. With inflation, now maybe 2 bahts? :bsmilie:

I remember eating alot of roast chicken backside in Thailand during my reservist.....one stick of 4 cost 10bt.

edutilos- said:
But cannot confirm dates :(

Go round the world for 15 months like one of the female cs-ers here lah!