[drumma] - A Photo A Week

A different take

121912055_da8a684fdd.jpg

Interesting take ... looks like a UFO :bsmilie:

haha! whatever u do ar.. got ppl watching one hor.. they're all around. suddenly, got a fine for speeding?! for driving on bus lane?!

hahhaaha.. if they dun travel in a UFO, they won't be able to uphold the law and justice. :P

sorrie for the cranky me. work sucks man!!

drumma said:
haha! whatever u do ar.. got ppl watching one hor.. they're all around. suddenly, got a fine for speeding?! for driving on bus lane?!

hahhaaha.. if they dun travel in a UFO, they won't be able to uphold the law and justice. :P

sorrie for the cranky me. work sucks man!!
U talking abt school work? Enjoy schooling while u can, bro ... When u really start to work, then it'll really suck :bsmilie:

no no.. working life.. doing attachments 8-530pm. yes. really suck. i'm dreading to go back office.

drumma said:
no no.. working life.. doing attachments 8-530pm. yes. really suck. i'm dreading to go back office.
oh, u're doing attachment now ... then i can understand ;p yeah, man, office work sucks ... that's why I'm a teacher now :bsmilie:

wiz23 said:
oh, u're doing attachment now ... then i can understand ;p yeah, man, office work sucks ... that's why I'm a teacher now :bsmilie:

yah lor. dunno if i should work this line after my studies or not. boring and long hours.

drumma said:
yah lor. dunno if i should work this line after my studies or not. boring and long hours.
what are u studying? maybe it's just the company ...

working at SP powergrid!! morning go there do paperwork(in my case is filing. very sian. file their decades-old files and u can see the papers are falling apart)

then go site in the afternoon and come back around mid afternoon.

having more paper qualifications is good! way easier jobs like taking care of paperwork and go around singapore hunting for good foods!

drumma said:
A different take

121912055_da8a684fdd.jpg

Paiseh, OT on your thread :embrass: Bringing forward your pic for u ;p

Don't feel so down, make the best out of your situation lor ... hope u'll actually have some fun tmr ;)

haha! thanks bro for listening to my rantings! oh yes.. hoping to look forward to a better day tml. bring my cam to work!

come come! one more for this week!

A simple portrait of a bangladesh worker.

123232923_71ff5b6800.jpg

my first try at dodging and burning. comments and critiques are welcome!

look out for more! :D

drumma said:

123232923_71ff5b6800.jpg

i like this shot, simple and effective :thumbsup:

drumma said:

123232923_71ff5b6800.jpg

hey hey, i like this shot. I like the background too.
gives a very industrial feel. The smile is also wonderful. Makes me want to kiss him

Jayson_Ang said:
hey hey, i like this shot. I like the background too.
gives a very industrial feel. The smile is also wonderful. Makes me want to kiss him

thanks for the comments, jayson!

:o :o :o to the last sentence!

Actually, I would like for him to be placed more towards the right.
But its a nice one!

like the bangladesh worker shot, nice!!
can c he is enjoying his work :)

hah! thanks choo and damien!

eh bro... maybe can find the bangala to do a tfcd... hahahha