[drumma] - A Photo A Week

wiz23 said:
This one I can't see, the message from flickr says "this photo is currently unavailable" ... maybe flickr server down? :dunno: will check again later :)

haha! thanks! i love iPods too!

edited. :)

so late still haven't sleep ar?!

did a shoot today and i quite liked it. here's it!

117676490_3dee3ece7b.jpg

*added my signature*

next page.

drumma said:

117676490_3dee3ece7b.jpg

*added my signature*

next page.
Haha, funny! :thumbsup: I woke up in the middle of the night, it's not that I haven't sleep :bsmilie:

wiz23 said:
Haha, funny! :thumbsup: I woke up in the middle of the night, it's not that I haven't sleep :bsmilie:

haha! glad that u liked it. some of my friends didn't like.. hmm..

drumma said:

117676490_3dee3ece7b.jpg

*added my signature*

next page.

i like this :bsmilie: a closer crop would've been better IMHO

haha.. no lah. at raffles place.

drumma said:

117676490_3dee3ece7b.jpg

*added my signature*

next page.

Not bad ... quite comical, rare and interesting.
I might try a fisheye perspective on this but its a matter of choice and taste.

thanks roger for visiting and leaving a comment! :)

for this week:

title : So called friends

119822031_0578b3dc78.jpg

Have you ever had so call friends?
Those who promise to be there to the end?
When times get rough and when times get hard
You dont have nobody to sit down and call.

To talk about your problems and try to work them out, cause they sitting around runnng there mouth.

haha... back alley? i like the idea.... always wanted to take pictures of chairs... but cannot find the feel... now here it is... nice b n w tone too.

drumma said:
for this week:

119822031_0578b3dc78.jpg

To talk about your problems and try to work them out, cause they sitting around runnng there mouth.

great shot bro! :thumbsup: :thumbsup:

i'm jealous... teach me how to make such b n w tone leh... hahah

namska said:
i'm jealous... teach me how to make such b n w tone leh... hahah

wah piang.. dun tease me lah. should be asking you to teach me! :sweatsm:

drumma said:
for this week:

119822031_0578b3dc78.jpg

excellent b&w shot! :)

drumma said:
for this week:

119822031_0578b3dc78.jpg

Nice mood, bro :)