U talking abt school work? Enjoy schooling while u can, bro ... When u really start to work, then it'll really suck :bsmilie:drumma said:haha! whatever u do ar.. got ppl watching one hor.. they're all around. suddenly, got a fine for speeding?! for driving on bus lane?!
hahhaaha.. if they dun travel in a UFO, they won't be able to uphold the law and justice.
sorrie for the cranky me. work sucks man!!
oh, u're doing attachment now ... then i can understand ;p yeah, man, office work sucks ... that's why I'm a teacher now :bsmilie:drumma said:no no.. working life.. doing attachments 8-530pm. yes. really suck. i'm dreading to go back office.
wiz23 said:oh, u're doing attachment now ... then i can understand ;p yeah, man, office work sucks ... that's why I'm a teacher now :bsmilie:
what are u studying? maybe it's just the company ...drumma said:yah lor. dunno if i should work this line after my studies or not. boring and long hours.
drumma said:A different take
![]()
drumma said:come come! one more for this week!
A simple portrait of a bangladesh worker.
![]()
my first try at dodging and burning. comments and critiques are welcome!
look out for more!![]()
drumma said:come come! one more for this week!
A simple portrait of a bangladesh worker.
![]()
my first try at dodging and burning. comments and critiques are welcome!
look out for more!![]()
Jayson_Ang said:hey hey, i like this shot. I like the background too.
gives a very industrial feel. The smile is also wonderful. Makes me want to kiss him