Evilmerlin
Do not even speak about this abomination.
yup, this is better than the movie, much more fun to watch.
it goes to show comics still better than movie.:thumbsup::thumbsup:
All comic, books, novels to movies suck. No movies can 100% translate faithfully from novels and comics.
Some movies try to be faithfully close, but still not 100%.
All comic, books, novels to movies suck. No movies can 100% translate faithfully from novels and comics.
no what, all the TNMT movies are good lay.
u must be one of those kids... no QC...
actually the worse that i've seen is the Guyver movies... those done by hollywood... complete crap...
ah!!! boiboost armour guyver, also quite nice lar.
problem is, i can find the older animation of guyver, but cant find the giant guyver series. appreciate if someone can point me to the right direction.![]()
Imagine one day Naruto or Light Yagami becomes an ang moh, how would fans feel?
True but usually they try to keep the spirit of the books alive. DB evo is just wrong.
I've watched most of the guyver movies. Still cant be compared to the animes and ovas...
wonder how the ang mo's will respod if Superman played by Chow Yun Fat![]()
no need lah... just imagine chao yun fatt be connor mcleod then shouting in his broken english... THERE CAN BE ONLY ONE!!! even thou he holding a katana... :bsmilie:
this movie is not by stephen lar..it is james wong lar..
u know who james or not? final destination ....
anyway, this movie score a F from some review site....which mean.....FAILED!!
i have a free voucher..but i think i skip this...
if this show advertise as dunno what earn dunno how many million box office, and dunno top few movies watched this week or watever...
i think the whole tabulation is a propaganda liao... next time will shut off radio, newspaper, misc medias liao...
wonder how the ang mo's will respod if Superman played by Chow Yun Fat![]()
Lol....
You guys should watch Ricky Oh... comic book based series
http://www.youtube.com/results?search_type=&search_query=ricky+oh&aq=f
:bsmilie::thumbsup: