dragonball evo

Do not even speak about this abomination.

it goes to show comics still better than movie.:thumbsup::thumbsup:

All comic, books, novels to movies suck. No movies can 100% translate faithfully from novels and comics.

Some movies try to be faithfully close, but still not 100%.

All comic, books, novels to movies suck. No movies can 100% translate faithfully from novels and comics.

Harry Potter... u suck? :bsmilie:

Life is too short to waste 90mins of it on this crap.

no what, all the TNMT movies are good lay.

u must be one of those kids... no QC...

actually the worse that i've seen is the Guyver movies... those done by hollywood... complete crap...

u must be one of those kids... no QC...

actually the worse that i've seen is the Guyver movies... those done by hollywood... complete crap...

ah!!! boiboost armour guyver, also quite nice lar.

problem is, i can find the older animation of guyver, but cant find the giant guyver series. appreciate if someone can point me to the right direction.;)

ah!!! boiboost armour guyver, also quite nice lar.

problem is, i can find the older animation of guyver, but cant find the giant guyver series. appreciate if someone can point me to the right direction.;)

got lah few years back they made 1 thats more closer to the guyver manga one... but minus the violence, cos tv series... then do until the last part guyver gigantic come out...

1 of the 'slowest' manga to date... read since primary school, now so old liao haven end yet...

u wan i got the original R1 dvd for the 2 movies, also got most of the animes... overall, the 2nd OVA still the best... the one which is super mixed up one, watched during secondary school time. then the 3rd OVA screws up again... the 1st OVA is legendary... lol... the 1st female Guyver... thats y model kit got female guyver... but now latest manga part got female guyver from chronos using the repaired Unit 2 controller.

True but usually they try to keep the spirit of the books alive. DB evo is just wrong.

I've watched most of the guyver movies. Still cant be compared to the animes and ovas...

True but usually they try to keep the spirit of the books alive. DB evo is just wrong.

I've watched most of the guyver movies. Still cant be compared to the animes and ovas...

not can't be, its impossible... i see liao for few minutes i totally switched off... cannot imagine the monster got so much crap to talk before even taking the 1st punch...

wonder how the ang mo's will respod if Superman played by Chow Yun Fat :P

no need lah... just imagine chao yun fatt be connor mcleod then shouting in his broken english... THERE CAN BE ONLY ONE!!! even thou he holding a katana... :bsmilie:

this movie is not by stephen lar..it is james wong lar..

u know who james or not? final destination ....

anyway, this movie score a F from some review site....which mean.....FAILED!!

i have a free voucher..but i think i skip this...

Stephen Chow was the producer

if this show advertise as dunno what earn dunno how many million box office, and dunno top few movies watched this week or watever...

i think the whole tabulation is a propaganda liao... next time will shut off radio, newspaper, misc medias liao...

if this show advertise as dunno what earn dunno how many million box office, and dunno top few movies watched this week or watever...

i think the whole tabulation is a propaganda liao... next time will shut off radio, newspaper, misc medias liao...

Dragonball is my FIRST comic!! And now hollywood has to spoil my whole impression of dragonball by putting the ang mo lead actor.

933 kept advertising that the director chose Justin because Goku was not asian, not human but alien and Justin fit that. I was like so huh???? Justin is alien?? Come on, Goku is not human but he certainly looks ASIAN!! Get a Jap or Chinese with big round eyes. Still remember the big round eyes on young Goku when he stared at the stars on the dragonball, classic!!

Saw many posts regarding the movie is not so well received, how did it make it to the top of the box office?