Cheesecake
wa lau! this kinda thing oso can discuss!
:nono:
SAMMYBOY is it????? :nono:
wa lau! this kinda thing oso can discuss!
SNAPPYBOY!!! :bsmilie:
Soon or later when the discussion gets out of hand, am sure the moderator will close the thread.
well... i was waiting for the infamous jeanie tube top downblouse pic... :devil:
how about at sentosa?Lets talk over this with a CUP of kopi... :bigeyes:
how about at sentosa?
if I go you go ah? but most there got nothing to down wor~ already left bikini liao :bsmilie:u going also ar?
I tot alreadi SOP... bend down must tahan. :think:
if you are a gal,
you bend over to sign documents on your office desk, and you caught your male colleague looking at your 'downblouse'.
what will you do?
Wah u guys have so much 'experience' sia. :bsmilie:
Some purposely show them to you U want 2 see or not? Anyway.. two pieces of meat only big or small... see no see also the same...
why all the males replying >.<
is it still the in-thing to show off the butt crack ? thought it's over liao? noticed many gals wearing loose tops with 3/4 pants to go with heels now?
i wont be caught in this scene becos all my office skirts are longer but my tops are erm.. shorter :bsmilie: so i usually cover myself up with cardigans or jackets.
male colleague staring? nothing leh? if you dare to wear then by all means stare lor. if mind ppl staring at you, then buttons up everything![]()
Just be glad still got guys wanna see. If downblouse and the guy look away, amen! :bsmilie:
precious_jas is female mah.
please sister, i've already said.she was wearing a standard office blouse.so, nothing to do with dare or dont dare to wear.more like have to wear since office is formal wear.
it's really something NOT sexy.really formal, just that when she bend over, her top open up.
dca,why delete?
aiyo.
isnt this suppose to be kopitiam?and it's not a dirty or degenerated thread.... yet.
yes, that guy is a male colleague of ours.
quite well known to be a teekopek:bsmilie:
and guys, when you are so used to wearing loose blouse and when you are busy, you wouldnt think of covering or 'tahan' it from opening.
actually you all say it's just bra that you'll see.what if you guys zhaokeng underwear when you're wearing shorts for eg, not shy one meh?really?:dunno:
not all gals are that liberal/open minded one lah.obviously some of you guys think it's 'ok', but believe me, there are gals who take offense.