downblouse

wa lau! this kinda thing oso can discuss!
:nono:
SAMMYBOY is it????? :nono:

Soon or later when the discussion gets out of hand, am sure the moderator will close the thread.

well... i was waiting for the infamous jeanie tube top downblouse pic... :devil:

dca,why delete?
aiyo.
isnt this suppose to be kopitiam?and it's not a dirty or degenerated thread.... yet.

yes, that guy is a male colleague of ours.
quite well known to be a teekopek:bsmilie:

and guys, when you are so used to wearing loose blouse and when you are busy, you wouldnt think of covering or 'tahan' it from opening.

actually you all say it's just bra that you'll see.what if you guys zhaokeng underwear when you're wearing shorts for eg, not shy one meh?really?:dunno:

not all gals are that liberal/open minded one lah.obviously some of you guys think it's 'ok', but believe me, there are gals who take offense.

I tot alreadi SOP... bend down must tahan. :think:

Some purposely show them to you U want 2 see or not? Anyway.. two pieces of meat only big or small... see no see also the same...

if you are a gal,

you bend over to sign documents on your office desk, and you caught your male colleague looking at your 'downblouse'.

what will you do?

why all the males replying >.<

is it still the in-thing to show off the butt crack ? thought it's over liao? noticed many gals wearing loose tops with 3/4 pants to go with heels now?

i wont be caught in this scene becos all my office skirts are longer but my tops are erm.. shorter :bsmilie: so i usually cover myself up with cardigans or jackets.

male colleague staring? nothing leh? if you dare to wear then by all means stare lor. if mind ppl staring at you, then buttons up everything :)

Some purposely show them to you U want 2 see or not? Anyway.. two pieces of meat only big or small... see no see also the same...

In the ancient China history I think a few wars were fought over the meat.

The losers were banished to the mountain meatless. :bsmilie:

Just be glad still got guys wanna see. If downblouse and the guy look away, amen! :bsmilie:

why all the males replying >.<

is it still the in-thing to show off the butt crack ? thought it's over liao? noticed many gals wearing loose tops with 3/4 pants to go with heels now?

i wont be caught in this scene becos all my office skirts are longer but my tops are erm.. shorter :bsmilie: so i usually cover myself up with cardigans or jackets.

male colleague staring? nothing leh? if you dare to wear then by all means stare lor. if mind ppl staring at you, then buttons up everything :)

precious_jas is female mah.

please sister, i've already said.she was wearing a standard office blouse.so, nothing to do with dare or dont dare to wear.more like have to wear since office is formal wear.
it's really something NOT sexy.really formal, just that when she bend over, her top open up.

Just be glad still got guys wanna see. If downblouse and the guy look away, amen! :bsmilie:

that's only 1 interpretation mah.

if guy look away, can be your interpretation, or this guy could be a real gentleman.
and yes.such guys exist.:)

precious_jas is female mah.

please sister, i've already said.she was wearing a standard office blouse.so, nothing to do with dare or dont dare to wear.more like have to wear since office is formal wear.
it's really something NOT sexy.really formal, just that when she bend over, her top open up.

oops didnt read jas' reply, my bad... sorry :)

hmm why her top opened up when she bends over ? usually we have to take note when we're in office as we have male colleagues as well. it's normal reaction as i'm guessing even when the one who stare is a woman? it's just human's nature i guess. e.g. when you see a woman with E -cup goes by,you cant help but to stare right ?

okay , i shall stop replying. ive made my pt ;)

well... i had a friend which asked me to sit another position so that she won't show me her stuffs when bending. I glady obliged.

Another friend show me, and I told her there was nothing to see. So she glady obliged not to bend.

Its all manners..wonder wat's the fuss

dca,why delete?
aiyo.
isnt this suppose to be kopitiam?and it's not a dirty or degenerated thread.... yet.

yes, that guy is a male colleague of ours.
quite well known to be a teekopek:bsmilie:

and guys, when you are so used to wearing loose blouse and when you are busy, you wouldnt think of covering or 'tahan' it from opening.

actually you all say it's just bra that you'll see.what if you guys zhaokeng underwear when you're wearing shorts for eg, not shy one meh?really?:dunno:

not all gals are that liberal/open minded one lah.obviously some of you guys think it's 'ok', but believe me, there are gals who take offense.

Eyes are created to look , though i feel staring at someone is rude.

If it is not intentional, then there is nothing you can do about it. Live with it.

The girl should cover up more if she feel "zhaokeng". After all, it is all for public display (whether it is guy or girl) if you wear as such outdoor.