DNP0i$onou$ Clubh0us3 - TCSS Thread VII

yup . . . all those f2.8 is very expensive . . . :(

what about 24-120 f4 . . . seems not a bad lens . . . i am eyeing this lens . . . :)

aww, how come, was looking forward to meet up with you again...
hehehehhe....

bro... not that i dun wan. been ending late, thus unsure can make it anot.
office reno going to be done soon. then i will be more free. it is a "project" give by my top management must "ja ga" it more.

I got one. Nike one. Can put iphone with power gel and money. :) But of course, when running, :sweat: cause it's heavy...

haha i nv bring hp along de. only gel and some cash. and keys
i cmi thus cannot bring too many stuff. must be as light as possible. haha

freaking bored to the max, cant wait for tomorrow to drink and eat...

anyone feeling bored too, wanna drink tonight... hahahahaha:)

freaking bored to the max, cant wait for tomorrow to drink and eat...

anyone feeling bored too, wanna drink tonight... hahahahaha:)

I am bored too.. but I cannot drink tonight.

yah lor, its ya shift to take care SUper Junior rite...

Actually mostly my wife take care la. I only take care a couple hours here and there.

Paiseh to my wife.

Phew... today busy like hell... install Starcraft II... do my work.... accompanying kid to watch his fav movie (Legend of the Guardians) - his second time... then play badminton....:sweat:

I think I should just stick to 70-200 VRII... thanks for the advice akerue - I know the 120-300 should cost about the same or more than the 70-200 VRII... but never knew about the price hike... Anyway, 70-200 is already 300mm on DX... plus 2x TC - should give me 600mm... (birding and track and field)

kopi for what, might as well i do my own... wahahahhahaha..

im talking abt doc. chivas here...

wah
u sound bored :p
cant drink now.

hmm today is mambo nite ya ? haha

Phew... today busy like hell... install Starcraft II... do my work.... accompanying kid to watch his fav movie (Legend of the Guardians) - his second time... then play badminton....:sweat:

I think I should just stick to 70-200 VRII... thanks for the advice akerue - I know the 120-300 should cost about the same or more than the 70-200 VRII... but never knew about the price hike... Anyway, 70-200 is already 300mm on DX... plus 2x TC - should give me 600mm... (birding and track and field)

actually i remember being quote for a second hand 120-300 for only 2.8k, few months later the shop tell me second hand arnd 3.5- 4k.... and thats for the non os version, faint siol... neways the route u going for is a good one, u already know what u need, dont look for further options.... just make u more dizzy...

wah
u sound bored :p
cant drink now.

hmm today is mambo nite ya ? haha

dude, does mambo nite still exists.....???;p

get 1.7tc better?