DNP0i$onou$ Clubh0us3 - TCSS Thread VII

great . . . enjoy the run, enjoy the scenery . . . ;)

always aim for drinks at every 5km/10km . . . :)

rem to cut your nails and drink more water the day before . . . :)

every 1.5 or 2km have drinks I think. The scenery, see until sian already. Actually, I HATE ECP the most.

no lah . . . 1.5km/2km too close already . . . :bsmilie:

yup.
my running style, 1st 10km dun drink 1st after that almost every station will drink alternate between 100+ n water.

noted on the nail n hydration plan. :D

every 1.5 or 2km have drinks I think. The scenery, see until sian already. Actually, I HATE ECP the most.

haha i am ok with ecp got enuff toilet ard
i been running ard my estate like 3-4 round etc de
so boring .... no xmm also. haha

the "worst" i run on is along mandai road... very straight and some slope route but no water point almost pengz

run from cck to yishun. went to yishun wack into mac toilet and drink drink drink haha

haha i am ok with ecp got enuff toilet ard
i been running ard my estate like 3-4 round etc de
so boring .... no xmm also. haha

the "worst" i run on is along mandai road... very straight and some slope route but no water point almost pengz

run from cck to yishun. went to yishun wack into mac toilet and drink drink drink haha
hahah go running must not bring $$... :devil:

ok who need to change from confirmed to hollow man, or vice versa, or any other changes, please let me know :)

* this is for tomorrow's TCSS session.

ok who need to change from confirmed to hollow man, or vice versa, or any other changes, please let me know :)

* this is for tomorrow's TCSS session.

i am sorry, have to go missing for tml TCSS.

======================
TCSS/makan session on 04 Nov (thur) @ T P Nth zi cha, 7:30pm onwards.

1) ZCA
2) DD123
3) NNB
4) Smiles88
5) coolthought and shadow
6) scubagolfer
7) Akerue

==== possible 'hollow-men' ====
x1) WC
x2) chilicrab1
x3) bitez
x4) NoobCake
x5) weegk

========================
Studio Outing on Sat 13 Nov @ AMK Ave 5 (Northstar).

Date/Time: Saturday 13 Nov, 10am-2pm (4 hours)

* those cannot come so early, or need to leave early, pls indicate here and we definitely give you preference to shoot during those hours that you can make it. But you still share the costs equally :devil:

1) ZCA
2) daredevil123
3) ongoinglearner
4) Akerue
5) Skylover
6) Jeezuinn
7) kriegsketten
8) Numnumball (tempted to go, put down name first)
9) WhiteFields
10) chilicrab1

*Standby List*
11) NoobCake [May/May not be free]
12)

==== MAX already ====

============================
Attending BMW World Singapore

9th Nov -----
10th Nov ----
11th Nov ---- ZCA, Smiles88, kriegs, quizesilver, coolthought, WhiteFields
12th Nov ----
13th Nov ----
14th Nov ----

a small pounch will do to put your phone, some money, ezlink card . . . carry light pls . . . and use a ziplock for your phone . . . cos you may wish to pour water from your head . . . i love that . . .

My pouch splash proof. Ya I bring my EZ Link also. In case CMI then take bus back. But so far still haven't use yet... And I don't wish to start. :)

You going for dinner with us tomorrow?

most probably . . . i am a hollow man k . . . :)

by the way, is this the first marathon you joining ?

most probably . . . i am a hollow man k . . . :)

by the way, is this the first marathon you joining ?

come lah. Never meet quite a few people here before. :bsmilie:

eh. Nope. My 4th :)

so you must be very experience already . . . :bsmilie:
lovely . . .

i will try to make it cos tmr i got an event to cover . . . hope it ends early . . . :D