DAISO OFFER!!! EM1 with 12-40mm PRO!!! FREE BATTERY GRIP!!!

Erm, I think u need to chill a bit bro. It will definitely come. Relax. Like DD123 shared, it will take prob earliest tmr afternoon to come and if customs delayed it may be day after.

U like even more anxious than when I waiting for my wife to give birth lol.

LOL. I also say. But I like Ryans enthusiasm. Steady.

.i did speak to local oly. yup international warranty is covered. need to keep the invoice (print out from qoo). the qoo set has world wide warranty card - in 3 languages eng, chin & korean.

Thanks for the tips ...

Agree :) feels good to see a fellow friend waiting in anticipation for a Olympus camera.

Hahaha ... actually I won't be using this Olympus camera ... it is for my wife ... I am more accustomed to Panasonic's menu system ...

I am actually waiting for the GH4 to arrive ... so meanwhile using the GX7 ...

Agree :) feels good to see a fellow friend waiting in anticipation for a Olympus camera.

Update, now it says :

7.40am - Singapore - Out for delivery

Jialat, I am not at home leh...

How come they din call my mobile ?

Thanks for reading...

lol ryan. u steady. they never called me also...fyi they usually deliver after lunch BUT they delivered to me that time ard 8pm

Update, now it says :

Thanks for reading...

Dun think they will call to check. Out for delivery may drag till late afternoon.

That is the problem with the Express forwarder. they deliver according to their own schedule.

Not to worry, if you are not at home they will leave you a note to contact them and schedule another round but prepare for at least half a day wait at home.:):dunno:

Thanks. Wah like that if can get tomorrow is lucky liao ...

Sorry I am not familiar with logistics. What you mean by unpack for distribution at hub ?

Thanks

They don't throw your package into the plane just like that. They need to pack them into air containers or pellets. The container/pellet will have to go to somewhere to get unpacked. Then the individual packages will have to be sorted, then assigned to different delivery people for different routes.

Update, now it says :

Thanks for reading...

Bro, your first time ordering stuff online ar? how come so kan jeong?

No one will call you. They will only call you when you are not at home when they are there. Sometimes they don't even call.

Anyway, they do not just delivery just your package. If they do that, they will go out of business. They usually have a full van of packages to deliver. Can be at night too...

Bro, your first time ordering stuff online ar?
Ordered many times oredi lah

how come so kan jeong?
I think some members who PMed me will know why...

No one will call you. They will only call you when you are not at home when they are there. Sometimes they don't even call.
not true leh, I ordered my iMac 3 via Apple Online and they called me to arrange delivery time leh...

Anyway, they do not just delivery just your package. If they do that, they will go out of business.
Hmmm... but the company that delivered my iMac to me still going strong leh... 💪

They usually have a full van of packages to deliver. Can be at night too...
Thanks for the info ...

They don't throw your package into the plane just like that. They need to pack them into air containers or pellets. The container/pellet will have to go to somewhere to get unpacked. Then the individual packages will have to be sorted, then assigned to different delivery people for different routes.

Thanks for the explanation... 👍

Ordered many times oredi lah

I think some members who PMed me will know why...

not true leh, I ordered my iMac 3 via Apple Online and they called me to arrange delivery time leh...

Hmmm... but the company that delivered my iMac to me still going strong leh... ��

Thanks for the info ...

Mac... they make such a premium that they can pay extra for top courier service... but still, it is not a one package per delivery run deal.

Thanks pchengws, undergrd and semajm85,

For your info, I was informed by my son that the parcel arrived today at around 1.30pm.

So for a change, if you wanna know anything about this deal, pls post your questions here, I will try to answer tonight.

If you wanna know my shutter count number, would appreciate you let me know under what menu is it hidden? Bcos I haven't use Olympus camera before...

Thanks

Okay, looks like no one post any questions, probably all questions are answered here already ...

Anyway just a little note before I go off for my dinner.

Set is properly packed. No scrathes. Looks new. I do not have the know-how to check whether this is new or refurbished set ... but based on looks alone is brand new. Although my refurbished iPhone from SingTel also looks new ...

Ok, with that out of the way:

1) Shutter Count = 128 but I have snap maybe about 10 shots before checking, so the shutter count could be 118

2) Warranty card = Worldwide Warranty

3) Serial Number on warranty card = serial number on camera

4) comes with flash, charger, disc, strap, battery (1860mA)

Wanna know anything about what's in the box, please post here.

Thanks

Okay, looks like no one post any questions, probably all questions are answered here already ... Anyway just a little note before I go off for my dinner. Set is properly packed. No scrathes. Looks new. I do not have the know-how to check whether this is new or refurbished set ... but based on looks alone is brand new. Although my refurbished iPhone from SingTel also looks new ... Ok, with that out of the way: 1) Shutter Count = 128 but I have snap maybe about 10 shots before checking, so the shutter count could be 118 2) Warranty card = Worldwide Warranty 3) Serial Number on warranty card = serial number on camera 4) comes with flash, charger, disc, strap, battery (1860mA) Wanna know anything about what's in the box, please post here. Thanks

Just enjoy the camera bro :)

Okay, looks like no one post any questions, probably all questions are answered here already ...

bro i scare i ask you question then end up you ask me more questions.. :p
enjoy playing around with the new toy!

Okay, looks like no one post any questions, probably all questions are answered here already ... Anyway just a little note before I go off for my dinner. Set is properly packed. No scrathes. Looks new. I do not have the know-how to check whether this is new or refurbished set ... but based on looks alone is brand new. Although my refurbished iPhone from SingTel also looks new ... Ok, with that out of the way: 1) Shutter Count = 128 but I have snap maybe about 10 shots before checking, so the shutter count could be 118 2) Warranty card = Worldwide Warranty 3) Serial Number on warranty card = serial number on camera 4) comes with flash, charger, disc, strap, battery (1860mA) Wanna know anything about what's in the box, please post here. Thanks

Can you please share if you able to register the warranty online and did you need to pay GST?