D90 User Group (thread II)

eh!!! y me?!?!?! Yuan Wang ah!!! haha. won't la. I'm very happy with my D90 for now. But it's a bit light...

OHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH........... LIGHT AR........ :think:

FF!!!! DX !! GO go go go go change!!! :lovegrin::angel:

I support!!! ^^ :devil:

eh!!! y me?!?!?! Yuan Wang ah!!! haha. won't la. I'm very happy with my D90 for now. But it's a bit light...

Light har? You forgot to add SB900 on top... and another MB-D80 below... And then your G20 gets wonky... that's another Markins Q3....and the another upgrade to the 3-legs (coz you're getting top heavy)... Wait... That's just the DX part... shall I proceed to the FF upgrades to everything?? :bsmilie: Let me give you a hint: Markins Q3 won't do... only Markins M10/20 will save you...

OHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH........... LIGHT AR........ :think:

FF!!!! DX !! GO go go go go change!!! :lovegrin::angel:

I support!!! ^^ :devil:

erm bro.... I was thinking more abt a battery grip... LOL!

seriously when it's light I feel that it's more difficult to hold it steadily. my hands will get shaky.

imagine a year later after an average of an outing every 2 mths....

2 things will increase, the economy in the photography industry and number of bankruptcy haha.

Smile88, I bought the same as you.

seriously when it's light I feel that it's more difficult to hold it steadily. my hands will get shaky.

the MB-D80 that krieg mentioned is the battery grip loh :bsmilie:

wahh... okok! telll you wad.. next outing WE D90 group will bring you to buy FX! den your hands will not be shaky :D =P

I think he thought MB-D80 is sth else.. i wonder.. :think:

oh crap.... I hope it's not because of me??:angel:

I think maybe because of you. haha
Today spend quite alot at TK. bought another bag also.

ah.... oops.... AHA! THE BAG NOT ME! is skylover poison 1! haha

ya. but I posted a minute before him. so I didn't know what he was going to say. haha

erm. anyway guys, y is the focus on me? maybe skylover or even kreig up-de-grade first?

wahh... okok! telll you wad.. next outing WE D90 group will bring you to buy FX! den your hands will not be shaky :D =P

I think he thought MB-D80 is sth else.. i wonder.. :think:

D700 can't do liao lor.... He needs D3x for the cure.... :sweatsm:

ya. but I posted a minute before him. so I didn't know what he was going to say. haha

erm. anyway guys, y is the focus on me? maybe skylover or even kreig up-de-grade first?

I will ONI upgrade when Nikon brings FF down to our level... which I think is not going to be any day or year soon...

ok discussion time... bro what you mean by our level? pricing?:D

...... a bit too "cheap" already tt combination. give me a few yrs to save up

When it doesn't feel like I owe the Devil my soul.... :bsmilie::bsmilie: Mark my words... 5 years down (conservative thinking)... all will be FF... Muahahaha!

lolx.. cause u first went to TK WITHOUT US!!! :angry:

cannot la... too heavy. next time got hong sip(rheumatism)

Aiyah... if tired, get the M20 ballhead and gitzo tripod to help you lah! LOL

dun worry.. I make sure I recommend smiles88 a good backpack... help balance weight :devil:

...... a bit too "cheap" already tt combination. give me a few yrs to save up

lolx.. u so fast interested liao le ar? :angel::sticktong

When it doesn't feel like I owe the Devil my soul.... :bsmilie::bsmilie:

:faint: I feel tt the future for crop bodies quite bright. just take a look at the D3100 rolling out most probably next month. The specs aren't really like an entry level.

lolx.. cause u first went to TK WITHOUT US!!! :angry:

wah... like tt say. I went in the midst of my work. After work come home be good boy already. I'm actually in the most danger. I can go Funan every single day if I want to. haha

BTW the uncle got say anything when OGL got the tripod? Cause I told him other people getting as well. haha

:faint: I feel tt the future for crop bodies quite bright. just take a look at the D3100 rolling out most probably next month. The specs aren't really like an entry level.

:bigeyes: where you see the specs. Then again i dont really like looking at specs of other cameras as comparing never stops, the D90 serves my NEEDS really well so far and i have yet to fully utilize it haha. i'm loving every part of it : D

click here to view the specs. they're pretty good.