D70s or D50

Stanly said:
Where is Lords?? :dunno: Funan??
It's a lucky plaza shop, advise you to consider, get from those more reputable ones is safer.

photo said:
It's a lucky plaza shop, advise you to consider, get from those more reputable ones is safer.

Oh.....I won't consider.....:bsmilie:

Stanly said:
Oh.....I won't consider.....:bsmilie:

Yalor, reputable shops just cost $20 to $30 more only......;)

photo said:

Think "reputable" is subjective to each individual. :dunno:

hazta said:
Think "reputable" is subjective to each individual. :dunno:

Also Sing-a-pore customer service sucks big time.:thumbsd:

longkangman said:
Also Sing-a-pore customer service sucks big time.:thumbsd:

Wah !!!:bigeyes:

yyD70S said:
Wah !!!:bigeyes:

GOV now where got time to care. Election more important. Win first talk later. :thumbsd:

Just checked with AP....if I wan to pay installment, I would have to buy using recommended retail price, which is S$1388.....:(

Stanly said:
Just checked with AP....if I wan to pay installment, I would have to buy using recommended retail price, which is S$1388.....:(

Like that want meh, I thot between you and the bank. :dunno:

longkangman said:
Like that want meh, I thot between you and the bank. :dunno:

No....between u and the shop loh.....like that doesn't make a difference if I get it from Courts or Harvey Norman.....:sweat: :angel:

might as well look for best denki vouchers on the net...
some selling at 15% discount... then u can buy 1388 less 15% loh....
maybe lucky can find 20% off ???

Stanly said:
No....between u and the shop loh.....like that doesn't make a difference if I get it from Courts or Harvey Norman.....:sweat: :angel:

If got from Harvey Norman then can purchase extended warranty up to 5 years:thumbsup:

Stanly said:

So in this case not fair lah. :bigeyes:
in this case the bank pay for you first izzit? blurr :dunno:

Which of the three big dept store offers the most perks?? ;)

longkangman said:
Big ma ma big super store I dont go want. ;p
Wah... got style sia... :thumbsup:

longkangman said:
Walau eh suddenly pop up. scare siah. :sweat:
I just got home ma :lovegrin: