CS Photo Exhibition at Singapore Arts Museum

Haiz ... okay I got it; I think it's finally time for me to hand my title over to DCA liao ... :bheart:

yes, all the coffeeshop aunties are waiting to celebrate with tiger beer and bated breath

ya lor, got ppl tell me they saw 'DP' i dio shock sia... keep looking around for him.

ya lor, i want to ask for his autograph but i shy :embrass:

:think:

kindly see my PROFILE PIC! :bsmilie:

I think it's you I saw on Sat, correct me if I'm wrong.

You are botak head one, don't bluff :bsmilie:

I think it's you I saw on Sat, correct me if I'm wrong.

You are botak head one, don't bluff

from the first time i saw u till now, u nvr had hair leh. coming to 2yrs already. :think:

WOW, haven 7th month lor......:sweat: see me there and i am BOTAK head???

Singapore many botak head lor! :bsmilie:

Micro (Mod) also BOTAK! LOL

Expose yourself pls.

WOW, haven 7th month lor......:sweat: see me there and i am BOTAK head???

Singapore many botak head lor! :bsmilie:

Micro (Mod) also BOTAK! LOL

Expose yourself pls.

I know it's you!! :bsmilie: :bigeyes: