Crossing Bridges V 5.0 – A Cambodian Journey, 11 -16 November 2008

Hi Audrey, things bought liao....money spent liao..:bsmilie:
no worries lah....u help me to carry the stuff to the school....WOMeN POWER !!!

Hi Canonised...

thanks for the kind thought :heart: ...

i bought the stuff liao..
pencils, crayons, colourpencils (52 boxes), stencils, eraser, notebooks, sharpeners .:lovegrin:

probably next trip, i'll contact u for the sponsorship... i might go another one next year..

Hi Woofmy,
Thank you for sponsoring the reading cards for the kids..:)
Heartfelt thanks :)

Cheers,
Lotusfairy

no worries... small amount compared to your effort. don't cry when the kids hug you hor to thank your kindness.

I'll be bringing 20 pieces of clothes and some sweets for the kids.

thats alot of clothes for a week ha ha ha :)

3 Tshirts
2 shorts
change of underwear
toothbrush/toothpaste

tungtong style--

1 Tshirts
1 shorts
change of underwear
toothbrush/toothpaste
HAHA !:bsmilie:

tungtong2008

3 Tshirts
2 shorts
change of underwear
toothbrush/toothpaste

Hi Audrey, things bought liao....money spent liao..:bsmilie:
no worries lah....u help me to carry the stuff to the school....WOMeN POWER !!!

Are you guys are doing a kids draw and kidsklick there?

hi Max...actually these gifts are to be given to the schools... supplement the kids for writing and drawing.....

eddie, armchairsurf and me (with audrey) will just pass the stuff to the principal/in charge and go off liao...:embrass:

3 Tshirts
2 shorts
change of underwear
toothbrush/toothpaste

me better
2 coolmax t-shirts
2 hiking pants
change of underwear
toothbrush/toothpaste

1st day there, i run to the market and buy the 3/4 pants ...very comfy....:lovegrin:
...:embrass:

i am trying to take out the price tags on the boxes when i saw this : :bsmilie:

DSC00566oilpastel.jpg

What ??!!?? :bsmilie::bsmilie::bsmilie:..... change the 'S' to a 'B' with a marker ha ha ha

i am trying to take out the price tags on the boxes when i saw this : :bsmilie:

DSC00566oilpastel.jpg

HAHA thats a funny one... Follow Ed's idea for half of the boxes and see which appeals to the kids.... hahaa

Ask them, u prefer Obama or Osama? hahaa! They will just say they want the crayons! haa

Anyway if gt guy's slacks, bring me go BUY! I wanna buy also. Lazy to bring too many clothes. I got to repack my crap haha

i just finished putting the stuff into my 5x 25-cds carton boxes (kapo from office)..

i rename all OSama to Obama liao..:bsmilie:

:bsmilie::bsmilie::bsmilie:--------:thumbsup:

tungtong2008

i just finished putting the stuff into my 5x 25-cds carton boxes (kapo from office)..

i rename all OSama to Obama liao..:

Do kids know is a "Head of a country" and "Head of Terroist"??

:bsmilie::bsmilie::bsmilie:

i rename all OSama to Obama liao..:bsmilie:

Do kids know is a "Head of a country" and "Head of Terroist"??

:bsmilie::bsmilie::bsmilie:

Don't think they bother... they only bother if they get lesser crayons hahaa

Hey guys. THis is beyond from Photomalaysia. See u guys in Cambodia next week!!~

Hi Beyond...look forward to see u there..:lovegrin:

Was looking at my ticket...

flight is 6am...so we must reach airport by 4am..;p

Hey guys. THis is beyond from Photomalaysia. See u guys in Cambodia next week!!~

Was looking at my ticket...

flight is 6am...so we must reach airport by 4am..;p

HI ! beyong, see u in:bigeyes: ANGKOR !

my dear dear LOTUS & FAIRY, See u 4am....... T1,T2 OR T3 ? ? ?

tungtong2008:heart:

....go there and search lor :)