COP-Circle Of Photog. Season 8 TCSS [Into the new year with new heights to scale... ]

seems you are catfused!

CATFUSED_in_motion_by_Draken413o.gif

btw u get your free nikon hood not yet :dunno:

No. :bsmilie:

dunno. :bsmilie:

well, they cxl my order without even bothering to contact me to confirm my order. :thumbsd:

anyway xhui, i dun think this site is safe...cos from my last buying...they dun even call me to inform me abt the cancellation. :think:

nice...but abit OOF and WB abit bui accurate...;p

I WANT see bulbman!!!!!

give us some bulbman series leh...:lovegrin:

haha hard leeehh.. night time not so good af.. =( bulbman.. you all come out outing then we shoot bulbman at ion lor

well, they cxl my order without even bothering to contact me to confirm my order. :thumbsd:

anyway xhui, i dun think this site is safe...cos from my last buying...they dun even call me to inform me abt the cancellation. :think:

oooh, dangerous. hmm. unless i do self collect.. but then again, really won't know where they get their stocks from.. scary.. might as well order from B&H, still cheaper then local stores ;p

thanks for the heads up!

got xmm sure got ppl go de..:bsmilie:

:nono: BBB muz still continue..:devil:

SSS also will have to go on...long time nvr see u liao..

why not u organise SSS for us? :think:

i am shy..:embrass:
waiting for ppl to organize some happening events 4 me to join =D

oooh, dangerous. hmm. unless i do self collect.. but then again, really won't know where they get their stocks from.. scary.. might as well order from B&H, still cheaper then local stores ;p

thanks for the heads up!

some ppl have ordered lens, waiting to see how thier purchases come along.

if all is well then i can get the 70 200 from them

Everyone on holiday mood?:think:

Hi Guys!

I'm back from HK and the trip is great :thumbsup:! However, I have bad news for xhui... :( I've also exprienced Sim Lim Square style of selling in HK (chop carrot heads)... hahahaha...

Hi Guys!

I'm back from HK and the trip is great :thumbsup:! However, I have bad news for xhui... :( I've also exprienced Sim Lim Square style of selling in HK (chop carrot heads)... hahahaha...

Hey no worries! Thanks for all the efforts!! it was enormous already! :)