u sellin tokina 11-16??![]()
Goto compare e toki w my canon first bah.. then will let go either. i'll miss the range my canon offers!!
aiyah, dun buy 3rd party la. just save money for L lens. :thumbsup:
16-35? not wide enuff leh. too bad me on crop la. not FF leh.
:nono:wrong advice given to BBB queen.
U shld tell her just buy and keep..:devil:
wait for 12-24? :think:
lol oh ya sorry.
buy all. :thumbsup:
Shoot the Petronas Towers, around KLCC and one more place.
See this set taken by our dear bro ardaan aka thomas ... http://www.flickr.com/photos/ramdiboy/sets/72157621229864723/
Hello, report in.
I just got back from KL this morning, went thru a painful jam from 10pm till 1230am from JB to Spore.
KL is really nice place to shoot:thumbsup::thumbsup:, I went alone to KLCC, central market, old high court, old railway station & with family to pulau ketam near klang. too bad the weather was not good. really feel like going back to shoot:think:, anybody interest? lets organize a trip.
Hello, report in.
KL is really nice place to shoot I went alone to KLCC, central market, old high court, old railway station & with family to pulau ketam near klang. too bad the weather was not good. really feel like going back to shoot:think:, anybody interest? lets organize a trip.
Low tide....sibei yucky...:ipuke:
a must try makan in Ketam....baby lala egg omelette.
Hello, report in.
I just got back from KL this morning, went thru a painful jam from 10pm till 1230am from JB to Spore.
KL is really nice place to shoot:thumbsup::thumbsup:, I went alone to KLCC, central market, old high court, old railway station & with family to pulau ketam near klang. too bad the weather was not good. really feel like going back to shoot:think:, anybody interest? lets organize a trip.
yes, the environment hygiene level really nice & cheap seafoods are gd
i was there for 2~3 hrs included lunch, next time may stay 1 nite then can have more time to SSS.
I will go to KL from 24 to 27 Dec for my colleague's wedding.
Will try to explore those areas later.
u nn at least half a day there...make sure u trvl out early in the mrn...
really early lor..