btw u get your free nikon hood not yet :dunno:
No. :bsmilie:
hahah what happen?
wah, 580EXII so cheap! tempting!!! http://ddelectronics.com.sg/products/Canon-580EX-II-Speedlite.html
dunno. :bsmilie:
seems you are catfused!
![]()
nice...but abit OOF and WB abit bui accurate...;p
I WANT see bulbman!!!!!
give us some bulbman series leh...:lovegrin:
haha hard leeehh.. night time not so good af.. =( bulbman.. you all come out outing then we shoot bulbman at ion lor
well, they cxl my order without even bothering to contact me to confirm my order. :thumbsd:
anyway xhui, i dun think this site is safe...cos from my last buying...they dun even call me to inform me abt the cancellation. :think:
waitin for u to organise wor...![]()
I organise no one goo.. =(
guys dont bbb liao...xmas/new yr got any sss??
got xmm sure got ppl go de..:bsmilie:
:nono: BBB muz still continue..:devil:
SSS also will have to go on...long time nvr see u liao..
why not u organise SSS for us? :think:
oooh, dangerous. hmm. unless i do self collect.. but then again, really won't know where they get their stocks from.. scary.. might as well order from B&H, still cheaper then local stores ;p
thanks for the heads up!
Everyone on holiday mood?:think:
Hi Guys!
I'm back from HK and the trip is great :thumbsup:! However, I have bad news for xhui...I've also exprienced Sim Lim Square style of selling in HK (chop carrot heads)... hahahaha...