u can buy whole load of it...
Full of McChickens. :cry:
u can buy whole load of it...
BUT shld be BBB soon...waiting for 70-200 2.8 mkII announce den hope mkI price drop if price nice sure wackprecisely!! dat why u only kena a verbal warning nia.. :bsmilie:
BUT shld be BBB soon...waiting for 70-200 2.8 mkII announce den hope mkI price drop if price nice sure wack
aiya if got moolah i long ago sure wack liao (there's still 7D)Sure will drop but if you gt the moolah, just hoot from US now.
exchange rate is at 1.38 :devil:
Sure will drop but if you gt the moolah, just hoot from US now.
exchange rate is at 1.38 :devil:
:bsmilie: The exchange rate is according to the bank's rate, not the typical rate you see on TV.![]()
Ermm.. quite near for my bank @ 1.39 but my mof won't allow me to get it overseas bcos she wants to pay now, see now. Haha! :bsmilie:
:bsmilie: Tax etc.
haha i not only BBB cam stuff lor...just now wack 188 on 2shoes =D one running the other turfAll the bbb:devil:at work while I was away...:think:
u guys are the meanest n wickedly :devil::thumbsup:
Get someone to bring over for me.. ;p
no more BBB dis thread suddenly becomes so quiet...:think:
Wait for me for?been waitin for u....![]()
i cant believe i am still awake...