COP-Circle Of Photog. Season 7 TCSS [BBB hits Fever Pitch]

rooting to ST. :lovegrin:

ahh. ic ic! don't tell me how much you paid k. i'll :bheart: one..

btw guys, for the 16GB was quoted $936 and 32GB $1116. Difference of $180.. hai, the 32GB sounds more worth hor.. but but i barely hit 10GB yet leh.

Saving for bigger hoots. :devil:

like 70-200 or those u post in buy/sell??

anyway, iphone dun cost much lor..

-1 for yoh..:thumbsd:

ahh. ic ic! don't tell me how much you paid k. i'll :bheart: one..

btw guys, for the 16GB was quoted $936 and 32GB $1116. Difference of $180.. hai, the 32GB sounds more worth hor.. but but i barely hit 10GB yet leh.

u need to let it rain in order to fully utilise it..:lovegrin:

Can't wait for tmr to come.

Just now chatted with the couple.. So gan chiong they are, then calm them down.. then now I a bit gan chiong too. Haha! :bsmilie:

Can't wait for tmr to come.

Just now chatted with the couple.. So gan chiong they are, then calm them down.. then now I a bit gan chiong too. Haha! :bsmilie:

u shld take a pic of the gan chiong couple so dat can put it in! :bsmilie:

u need to let it rain in order to fully utilise it..:lovegrin:

today rain quite big le
so u put ur iphone outside to fully utilise it ?:cheergal::sweatsm: