COP-Circle Of Photog. Season 7 TCSS [BBB hits Fever Pitch]

SHBB sibeh slow tonite.. connection literally stops... cant get my order thru to apple site.

unker scud jia you on your super weekend shoots ah!! :thumbsup:

ordered the mouse mouse yet? :p

gonna try something new during tml's shoot... but now gonna hoot the ZZzzz monster.

unker scud jia you on your super weekend shoots ah!! :thumbsup:

ordered the mouse mouse yet? :p

mouse playing hide and seek with SHBB... :bsmilie:

Bidding gd nite too.

I dunno what to try tmr but see how my creative juices flow.

My tutti fruity Summer Love!!!

U never try...I for sure been waitin for u..:lovegrin:

anyway, i already jumped ship liao..

E520.jpg

:eek: BBB :devil:

U never try...I for sure been waitin for u..:lovegrin:

anyway, i already jumped ship liao..

E520.jpg

How about ur Canon gears?
Still keeping?
Hard to get 35mm F/2 lens now...Both MS Colour and OP also dun have it...

My tutti fruity Summer Love!!!

are u donning a pipe?

:eek: BBB :devil:

got to keep up with the rest. :angel:

How about ur Canon gears?
Still keeping?
Hard to get 35mm F/2 lens now...Both MS Colour and OP also dun have it...

still have it, waitin for 5D classic too...:angel:

wait till i got 35L....if i ever have dat kind of $$$ :bsmilie:

waah.. you guys all no recession ah.. BBB like free flow.. LOL

u a hidden :devil:...waiting for the rite time.

diff for u to go out SSS or BBB.

I believe u are gonna be the next "hits" thing! :thumbsup:

:nono: This is to keep the economy moving.

Just listen to the :devil: one....

wat the different btw the AD series and the DHC series for digihub dry cab ah?

no price listed for the DHC series lor..lookin at gettin the 50L..:think:

wat the different btw the AD series and the DHC series for digihub dry cab ah?

no price listed for the DHC series lor..lookin at gettin the 50L..:think:

Analog and digital. Digital, set the value and be done with it. Analog (trial and error). ;)