COP-Circle Of Photog. Season 4 TCSS

anyone noe if Canon 380 EX can do ETTL off cam mah?? :)

Why you suddenly so gila of flash nowadays?

scud ask me wanna buy bor mah...

if the price is rite, why not? :think:

next time all can play with it mah...:sticktong

scud ask me wanna buy bor mah...

if the price is rite, why not? :think:

next time all can play with it mah...:sticktong
Rich rich... When want to sponsor me 1? I only eating my nissin only.. =(

should organise a BBB and sharing session soon. :p

BBB queen giving speech!:o

I noe liao, u BBB and we share using it...;)

anyway, me n Ryan might wanna organise strobe shooting...:)

BBB queen giving speech!:o

I noe liao, u BBB and we share using it...;)

anyway, me n Ryan might wanna organise strobe shooting...:)

ooh~ update us k! now that my lesson/assignments/practicum has ended~ a bit more free time to shoot and play!! (other then exams in nov).

er, if i buy from b&s then no outing la, else can go see look :sweatsm: then hor, who's the BBB QUEEN?!?:dunno:

sell away ur nissin and zoom lens n BBB! :sticktong
Would sell away my nissin but not my zoom lens, I love it :bsmilie:

ooh~ update us k! now that my lesson/assignments/practicum has ended~ a bit more free time to shoot and play!! (other then exams in nov).

er, if i buy from b&s then no outing la, else can go see look :sweatsm: then hor, who's the BBB QUEEN?!?:dunno:
BBB Queen is the one who is talking. The only GIRL who is talking in this thread, who else?

Would sell away my nissin but not my zoom lens, I love it :bsmilie:

BBB Queen is the one who is talking. The only GIRL who is talking in this thread, who else?

Shld let u play wif my 70-200 lor....then u will see prefer simi liao..:devil:

joshua, u also another BBB king..:devil:

Shld let u play wif my 70-200 lor....then u will see prefer simi liao..:devil:

joshua, u also another BBB king..:devil:
You let me play your 70-200 on the 1st day I met you already what...

No no.... My firewall are quite strong one, no choice, I always put maximum security 1

You let me play your 70-200 on the 1st day I met you already what...

No no.... My firewall are quite strong one, no choice, I always put maximum security 1

:bsmilie: Must disable your auto-update so Jimmy can use a stronger virus. ;)

no need..i run it from back door..;)

joshua, u really nn to dispose off ur nissin....the power of 580 is damn great lor...

recent B/S got 1 40D, but i think gone liao...else can buy...:)

no $$$ for 7D or 5dMkII...:cry:

joshua, u really nn to dispose off ur nissin....the power of 580 is damn great lor...

woo~ jimmy also aiming go xxD liao! 40D or 50D ? ;p

:bsmilie: Trojan huh?

40D's good. ;)

no need..i run it from back door.

recent B/S got 1 40D, but i think gone liao...else can buy...

no $$$ for 7D or 5dMkII...
Yup, I know. 1 day 1 day, next year for sure. Let's see how 1st.
Shoot for wedding using my nissin, disappoint me big time.
Always thought can use can liao, but not during event.

Now I want to buy also cannot... Share keep dropping, lost a lot today :cry:

:bsmilie: Must disable your auto-update so Jimmy can use a stronger virus.
Haha.... Am not afraid, I can clean from registry :sticktong

:bsmilie: Trojan huh?

40D's good. ;)
Ya, backdorr trojan