COP-Circle Of Photog. Season 4 TCSS

580EXII for FTW. :devil:

Me just gotten the external batt pack for Jimmy and myself. ;)

Haha.... Am not afraid, I can clean from registry :sticktong

Ya, backdorr trojan

:bsmilie: Nothing is unbreakable! :bsmilie: Its only a matter of how complex it is and if its P or NP problem. :bsmilie:

:thumbsup: Yeah 580EX II ftw but I'm selling 'em off. :bsmilie:

It's ok.

I have it. 1 is enough for me at the moment. ;)

:bsmilie: Indeed. Come to think of it, I only fired my 430EX twice after weeks. :bsmilie:

:bsmilie: Nothing is unbreakable! :bsmilie: Its only a matter of how complex it is and if its P or NP problem. /QUOTE]
Very true. Even bank also do have their own hacking team to hack on their own banking system.

:thumbsup: Yeah 580EX II ftw but I'm selling 'em off. :bsmilie:

Why? How much? :sweatsm:

Very true. Even bank also do have their own hacking team to hack on their own banking system.

:bsmilie: Secret! Keeping the rest for the time being. Sold 2 already. :devil:

:bsmilie: Nothing is unbreakable! :bsmilie: Its only a matter of how complex it is and if its P or NP problem. /QUOTE]

I only curious who is Yoh and how old is he....:think:

thx for helping me to get the batt pack...:lovegrin:

next BBB item....still thinking:think:

Must thank you instead. Haha! :)

sup sup water...:angel:

anyway, let plan a nite shoot...long time nvr go out SSS since the last TFCD lor.

lost the motive of having this COP...

theme: strobbist siao in the house!!

Not shoot landscape hor..:nono:

who wants to buy my 450D? :bsmilie: