NovJoe
:think: Try LHS @ Sim Lim Tower?
LHS? Is it a shop name? Which floor of SLT?
Thanks!

:think: Try LHS @ Sim Lim Tower?

LHS? Is it a shop name? Which floor of SLT?
Thanks!
Why you suddenly so gila of flash nowadays?anyone noe if Canon 380 EX can do ETTL off cam mah??
Why you suddenly so gila of flash nowadays?
Rich rich... When want to sponsor me 1? I only eating my nissin only.. =(scud ask me wanna buy bor mah...
if the price is rite, why not? :think:
next time all can play with it mah...:sticktong
Rich rich... When want to sponsor me 1? I only eating my nissin only.. =(
should organise a BBB and sharing session soon.

BBB queen giving speech!
I noe liao, u BBB and we share using it...
anyway, me n Ryan might wanna organise strobe shooting...
Would sell away my nissin but not my zoom lens, I love it :bsmilie:sell away ur nissin and zoom lens n BBB! :sticktong
BBB Queen is the one who is talking. The only GIRL who is talking in this thread, who else?ooh~ update us k! now that my lesson/assignments/practicum has ended~ a bit more free time to shoot and play!! (other then exams in nov).
er, if i buy from b&s then no outing la, else can go see look :sweatsm: then hor, who's the BBB QUEEN?!?:dunno:
Would sell away my nissin but not my zoom lens, I love it :bsmilie:
BBB Queen is the one who is talking. The only GIRL who is talking in this thread, who else?
You let me play your 70-200 on the 1st day I met you already what...Shld let u play wif my 70-200 lor....then u will see prefer simi liao..:devil:
joshua, u also another BBB king..:devil:
You let me play your 70-200 on the 1st day I met you already what...
No no.... My firewall are quite strong one, no choice, I always put maximum security 1

:bsmilie: Must disable your auto-update so Jimmy can use a stronger virus.

no need..i run it from back door..
joshua, u really nn to dispose off ur nissin....the power of 580 is damn great lor...
recent B/S got 1 40D, but i think gone liao...else can buy...
no $$$ for 7D or 5dMkII...:cry:
no need..i run it from back door..
joshua, u really nn to dispose off ur nissin....the power of 580 is damn great lor...
no $$$ for 7D or 5dMkII...:cry:

Yup, I know. 1 day 1 day, next year for sure. Let's see how 1st.no need..i run it from back door.
no $$$ for 7D or 5dMkII...
Haha.... Am not afraid, I can clean from registry :sticktong:bsmilie: Must disable your auto-update so Jimmy can use a stronger virus.
Ya, backdorr trojan:bsmilie: Trojan huh?
40D's good.