COP-Circle Of Photog. Season 3 TCSS

Just finish partial bit of my 3D assignment on lighting.

Still got few more to work on.. Eh, seems like gotta miss it too. When sch starts, my leisure shooting time is decreased by 80%. The remaining 20% is reserved for shoot assignments and etc..

:o gonna miss the mm too? :cry:

anyway, i might be joining Photomarathon Malaysia...seem to be more fun...:bsmilie:

this place is getting real quiet...think need to go recuit new blood in liao.. :think:

You have all the time in front of computer. You can do the job. I think I have to wait till Dec to have some free time.

bro, you so free one meh...I hardly have time to even log in ;p

so...u been busy doin buy/sell ah?

:bsmilie: Pretty much busy with projects etc. For buy/sell, offloading my 2nd 450D set and 70-200mm. :bsmilie:

:devil: Induce the BBB spirit into 'em okay? :thumbsup:

I just bought my Nikon D300s..yeah...now waiting for EOS 7D..haha. Christmas comes early :bsmilie:

:devil: Induce the BBB spirit into 'em okay? :thumbsup:

:o gonna miss the mm too? :cry:

anyway, i might be joining Photomarathon Malaysia...seem to be more fun...:bsmilie:
So how? Ask you want to go together in MY 1 but you didnt reply me

20% walking, 10% shooting, 70% drink tea rest rest only.

Sure, I go and register now then

P/S: I registered for MY and SG. Just in case. =P

Would love to but my friend cannot cross the border. So I'm sticking to SG.

btw, where are all the mbr sia?? seem all gone lor...