COP-Circle Of Photog. Season 3 TCSS

selamat Hari Raya ppl! ;)

shag man... and it is mad traffic here with estimated 5 million of motocycles in HCM! and hotel's wifi got frequent disconnection... haiz.....

Wah. Shoot until there ah.. Haha! :bsmilie:

Jimmy..

Are you back to work at your office? Me want chiu to help me buy the batteries.

8 pcs for $28 right?

Jimmy..

8 pcs for $28 right?

Err.....still on MC till 23Sep...:embrass:

When you're back to work, help me buy, ok?

Eneloop right? Got ah, Imedion boh? Sanyo like dun have 8 batts charger hor.. Haha!

When you're back to work, help me buy, ok?

Eneloop right? Got ah, Imedion boh? Sanyo like dun have 8 batts charger hor.. Haha!

think only got Eneloop.....

any BBB lately? ;)

think only got Eneloop.....

any BBB lately? ;)

Ok. Eneloop also can la. Juz get 1 more charger. Can help me check the price of the charger then see if it's feasible as I think I can make do by charging in batch of 4s.

1) Repairs for my 580EXII
2) Lambency Diffuser
3) Wacom Intuos4 Medium tablet
4) Audio Technica Headphone

Total dmg: $116

Intuos4 is a gift from my dad to replace my Bamboo.

Ok. Eneloop also can la. Juz get 1 more charger. Can help me check the price of the charger then see if it's feasible as I think I can make do by charging in batch of 4s.

1) Repairs for my 580EXII
2) Lambency Diffuser
3) Wacom Intuos4 Medium tablet
4) Audio Technica Headphone

Total dmg: $116

Intuos4 is a gift from my dad to replace my Bamboo.

Ooo....finally got ur Int4....so ur bamboo can lend my lor..:bsmilie:

manu vs manc was a great match with total 7 goals. luckily I managed to catch the last 10 minutes of 3 goals!

rem to makan cobra heart n drink cobra blood in vietnam!!! ;)

Jimmy..

8 pcs for $28 right?

wad is the mAh of the batt?

wad is the price of 4bp + the charger one?

Check it out from HERE...

price...hmm...cannot rem liao...see HERE.

Aye.. You buying from ardenmktg or another company?

From ardenmktg, 8pcs is $30 leh. I wanna save that $2 to buy you coffee. Haha! :bsmilie:

haha it is like all out of stock.. nvm then... thank.

Yo. How's sch?

I also started sch. Nothing beats schooling with all the assignments piling on me. Haha! :bsmilie:

Btw, I bought the Lambency Flash Diffuser aka LS look-a-like @ $20 from OP. Same price as all the sellers from mass sales.

Now saving to get the CP-E4. :)

TCW quoted me $35 but OOS.
AP - $40, in stock.
K-13 - $30 but OOS

OP always comes to my rescue. =D