Redshutter New Member Jun 14, 2011 #22 A beautiful wedding from a beautiful couple!!! A big big Congratulations to the the newly weds!!
D DoveVadar Senior Member Jun 15, 2011 #28 wow. Got a thread on my wedding night.. hahaha. very touched.. Thank you all for your well wishes.. Finally time to pick up my Leica again!
wow. Got a thread on my wedding night.. hahaha. very touched.. Thank you all for your well wishes.. Finally time to pick up my Leica again!
Z ZoomP Senior Member Jun 15, 2011 #29 DoveVadar said: wow. Got a thread on my wedding night.. hahaha. very touched.. Thank you all for your well wishes.. Finally time to pick up my Leica again! Click to expand... Touched? Let me touch your precious next time lor.. haha!!! I don't mean Ms. Mao, I meant your white MP.
DoveVadar said: wow. Got a thread on my wedding night.. hahaha. very touched.. Thank you all for your well wishes.. Finally time to pick up my Leica again! Click to expand... Touched? Let me touch your precious next time lor.. haha!!! I don't mean Ms. Mao, I meant your white MP.
D DoveVadar Senior Member Jun 16, 2011 #30 Very cool! The rest of the images are the typical ones.. Glad you guys captured something different Royale With Cheese said: Taken by Derrick on my GRD III Click to expand... hahaha.. dont stress me lah bro.. its peanut compared to your black paints paired with the KING leh.. kekeke ZoomP said: Touched? Let me touch your precious next time lor.. haha!!! I don't mean Ms. Mao, I meant your white MP. Click to expand...
Very cool! The rest of the images are the typical ones.. Glad you guys captured something different Royale With Cheese said: Taken by Derrick on my GRD III Click to expand... hahaha.. dont stress me lah bro.. its peanut compared to your black paints paired with the KING leh.. kekeke ZoomP said: Touched? Let me touch your precious next time lor.. haha!!! I don't mean Ms. Mao, I meant your white MP. Click to expand...
Royale With Cheese Senior Member Jun 16, 2011 #31 DoveVadar said: Very cool! The rest of the images are the typical ones.. Glad you guys captured something different Click to expand... Thanks. that day I was so tempted at the wedding to put on the FB page "Francis, Dave say noct for sale 3k ai mai? wedding price!" hahaha Anyway, hope it was all good, saw the "after party" in your wedding hotel room, si beh happening hahahahahaha!
DoveVadar said: Very cool! The rest of the images are the typical ones.. Glad you guys captured something different Click to expand... Thanks. that day I was so tempted at the wedding to put on the FB page "Francis, Dave say noct for sale 3k ai mai? wedding price!" hahaha Anyway, hope it was all good, saw the "after party" in your wedding hotel room, si beh happening hahahahahaha!
Royale With Cheese Senior Member Jun 16, 2011 #32 Got a decent shot here from my M3 after all that drinks Avenon 21mm F2.8 Last edited: Jun 16, 2011
hookonclassic Senior Member Jun 19, 2011 #34 Redshutter said: I think I saw Thomas Click to expand... I was there...the beautiful couple... MP3 | 35 Lux ASPH | Superia 1600
Redshutter said: I think I saw Thomas Click to expand... I was there...the beautiful couple... MP3 | 35 Lux ASPH | Superia 1600