Congrats to DoveVader and Ms Mao on their Special Day...

congratulation!!!!! lovely couple :D

A beautiful wedding from a beautiful couple!!! A big big Congratulations to the the newly weds!!

Congratulations DoveVader & Ms Mao!!!

although i dun know the couple but still... congrats!

Taken by Derrick on my GRD III

252823_10150191717567452_663132451_7217824_2496798_n.jpg

260068_10150191717647452_663132451_7217826_3608934_n.jpg

wow. Got a thread on my wedding night.. hahaha. very touched.. Thank you all for your well wishes.. Finally time to pick up my Leica again!

Touched? Let me touch your precious next time lor.. haha!!! I don't mean Ms. Mao, I meant your white MP. :-)

Very cool! The rest of the images are the typical ones.. Glad you guys captured something different :)
Taken by Derrick on my GRD III

hahaha.. dont stress me lah bro.. its peanut compared to your black paints paired with the KING leh.. kekeke
Touched? Let me touch your precious next time lor.. haha!!! I don't mean Ms. Mao, I meant your white MP. :-)

Very cool! The rest of the images are the typical ones.. Glad you guys captured something different :)

Thanks.

that day I was so tempted at the wedding to put on the FB page "Francis, Dave say noct for sale 3k ai mai? wedding price!" hahaha

Anyway, hope it was all good, saw the "after party" in your wedding hotel room, si beh happening hahahahahaha!

Got a decent shot here from my M3 after all that drinks

5838974203_61615a0c9a_b.jpg

Avenon 21mm F2.8

Share some more shots from the same roll...

5845144031_996227df2c_z.jpg

5845147635_3e699874a7_z.jpg

5845711974_8e4762d482_z.jpg

5845154641_88cf981ddc_z.jpg