**CONFIRM ORDER!- JENIS JND70S Battery pack **

satan_18349 said:
In order to fully utilise the battery pack, please RECHARGE again those EN-EL3 batteries again before using and do not over tighten the grip.

y don not over tighten the grip ?

D70-bp-ad02-copy.jpg

*Please pass the word around. ;)

brudder brudder, your "about" and "perfect" typo liao ;p
anyway.... upz for good product sold by a good guy ;)

ok...to share my exp with it hor.. some stuff i found useful

1) since its a one shot and fire thing...make sure u use full use of the 5 area focus zones...helps in composition alot..

2) to switch from remote to the normal quickly...juz off and on the cam... it will automatically reset..

3) once u switch to remote...do not af with the normal shutter button anymore..it will sometimes cause ya verticle shutter to not work...dunno y...

4) in normal shutter mode...have to half press then can change focus zones if i not mistaken...buten once at remote... press the focus zone button and it will change anytime

5) case of the tape not being too good.... i used a 3m double sided tape..those thick kind with the white stuff in between...tt's real strong...of coz i did cut a hole in the centre for the ir....

overall....

dun use it if u are shooting events.. u dun have the time to change hahaha....

but i does improve the weight and ergonomics of the cam...

cheers...

Thanks Bro for the MO.

snemeis said:
Thanks Bro for the MO.

No problem, thank you too... ;)

Btw for the session later on, in case you can't locate us at the foodcourt,
please call me at 90089830

Hope to see you all, Thank you. :D

DUE TO HIGH DEMAND, MORE STOCKS ARE IN
Please indicate your names and particulars for Free-Testing before you buy, I will contact you for collection. ;)

Names (Email, Contact, Qty)
1)
2)
3)
4)
5)

JND70S-ad04.jpg

MORE STOCKS ARE IN
Please indicate your names and particulars for Free-Testing before you buy, I will contact you for collection. ;)

Names (Email, Contact, Qty)
1)
2)
3)
4)
5)

Dear All,

You can now go to the following two locations to get your hands on the wonderful long-awaited battery pack for Nikon D70/D70s!

--------------------------------------------------------
banner.jpg

VENUE (1)
(Wed onwards)
Time : 11am - 8pm
Tel : 67811318

VENUE (2) (Mon - Fri)
Time : 7pm - 9 pm
Tel : 90089830

Thanks Bro!!!