fotoudavid
can someone tell me do goldfish thinks?:think:
smurfman said:wah all wanna eat goldfish, but the truth is goldfish are tasteless, even in fry, steam and even eat it raw.....:bsmilie:
catchlights said:Some people are really 欠 扁.....
kopikao :hammer:
kopi kaoeikin said:wah kao, seldom see you so angry one, btw what is kopikao?![]()
ortega said:kopi kao
slooow said:hehehe i tried to read thru the posts in this thread
i feel for both the photographer and lady
reasons reasons
photographer - probably knows his limit and hence the mere amount
the lady - expects more from a photographer, in fact, she will expect more from any photographer who took the job since it is one of her important days
photographer - failure to create enough lighting
the lady - failure to understand that she didnt pay $3000 but only $300...
photographer - inability to do post editing before giving the photos to her...
the lady - inability to understand that not all shoots must have her in focus or in center... haha and the cropped head... i think i do that too...
how about ALL SHI FU help to remedy this situation and make both the photographer and lady HAPPY HAPPY [can at the same time help oneself and clubsnap gain "mia sia"]
i suggest B&Wlove B&W... compile them nice nice and easier to manipulate the heavily under exposed shots... for the nicer shoots... post edit and compile with color also can
![]()
reasons reasons
the lady - expects more from a photographer, in fact, she will expect more from any photographer who took the job since it is one of her important days
the lady - inability to understand that not all shoots must have her in focus or in center... haha and the cropped head... i think i do that too...
how about ALL SHI FU help to remedy this situation and make both the photographer and lady HAPPY HAPPY [can at the same time help oneself and clubsnap gain "mia sia"]
i suggest B&Wlove B&W... compile them nice nice and easier to manipulate the heavily under exposed shots... for the nicer shoots... post edit and compile with color also can
[if i say anything wrong, inaccurate, misleading or have given any stupid suggestions, please pm me, i edit my post]
ya although i look both ways and i think both are guilty and are victims, i agree with youeikin said:i don't mind making people happy, but i don't like people who accuse without reasons
slooow said:ya although i look both ways and i think both are guilty and are victims, i agree with you
shouldnt point fingers and accuse
who got the original pics? hehehe i free to play with PS now...
Del_CtrlnoAlt said:seriously, if the bride ain't that 'b*t*hy' i might even get the CD from her & help her do PS... at my convenience of course... but no way lor... i dun mind having goldfish pic so that we can sticky it here for remembrance...
slooow said:ya although i look both ways and i think both are guilty and are victims, i agree with you
shouldnt point fingers and accuse
who got the original pics? hehehe i free to play with PS now...
reasons reasons
[if i say anything wrong, inaccurate, misleading or have given any stupid suggestions, please pm me, i edit my post]
catchlights said:You can't make that lady happy... why?
becasue she want heaven and earth!
nobody can!! nobody will!
tell she to ask from GOD lar.
Del_CtrlnoAlt said:uncle, can sense a strong hatred in you... your darkside have served u well...
ai liang teh mai? :bsmilie:
eikin said:ah yes, time to roast some coffee, yum yum