ClubSNAP 'Day@TheZoo - Our 2nd Anniversary Party

Astin said:
Hello, I am glad to be able to work with ClubSNAP on this party & event.
If you are a ClubSNAP member, AND have purchased the ticket for this event, AND wish to join in this "Model Shoot in the Zoo", pls show me your hands, I need to plan some logistics..... :thumbsup:

showhands???like that :thumbsup: :thumbsup: :thumbsup: hahaaa...so wat kind of logistic u need????maybe we can help out??

roosevelt said:
showhands???like that :thumbsup: :thumbsup: :thumbsup: hahaaa...so wat kind of logistic u need????maybe we can help out??

Heres the show of my hand :D :thumbsup:
and i wanna shoot in the "model shoot" :cool:

Me too me too..
Letme have my 1st try at model shoot on that day... :thumbsup: :D

:thumbsup: :thumbsup: Me me :)

:thumbsup: me :thumbsup:

Wah lau dun go also cannot. Astin heres my :thumbsup: and my fren's :thumbsup: for the model shoot! Lol. Fyi i will shoot anything that moves or doesnt move so if there's a real crowd, factor me out (newbie onli mah). Thanks in advance for the arrangement. Also many thanks to the Club's admin, Eastgear and everyone.

Now got chance to see who the peeps are ... the ones invading my privates!! Lolz. Jk.

So guys and gals, should you see an old man struggling and fumbling with his backpack and tripod and trying to figure out which end of the lens to use ...... step up and say Hi. Its prolly me!! :bigeyes: ........... See you folks there ........ tOm

p/s anyone staying in the west .... jurong west (ext), sms me and we will share cab there ..... :D

ok lar onz lar!! :thumbsup: :thumbsup:

btw... wat's happening? :sweatsm:

Just to ask, are there any tickets left?

I should be able to make it... But any newbies going? I'm one for sure.. :embrass:

Maybe let's have a newbies group or something...

Astin: :thumbsup: count me in for model shoot

Hey!
Any newbie table?
I never meet u guys before leh...

AReality said:
Hey!
Any newbie table?
I never meet u guys before leh...
No need Newbies Table...
All for one... and one for all!!!

Just come along and have fun.. well that the most important issit???

unless... hmm..???

Go go go !!!

me onz for model shoot ! :thumbsup:

Me too!! :thumbsup: :D

Garion said:
Me too!! :thumbsup: :D

you bring your big mama lens to shoot model? :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

count me in! :thumbsup:

Between Beauty and the Beast in the zoo, I would choose to take more of the Beauty. Thanks for providing the model....Astin.