wah!!! don't leave me here alone!! :cry:
i haven even officially join u guys on any outing yet!!!
wah!!! don't leave me here alone!! :cry:
i haven even officially join u guys on any outing yet!!!
ehem...any 50D bros here..ehehehehe, i peng already!!!
eh Fatah ... u bladdy TRAITOR .... DERHAKA ...... MURTAD 1000Der. Get out of here.
anyway Photography is a boring and silly hobby la. Can buy Post Card why take photo ... so stupid.
Haha.
Look who's talking. :bsmilie:
Coming back tmr for another round of BBB and here saying something else. :bsmilie:
Cakka, you very bad leh. ;p
he he he .... boring le, just need to 'rub' something for the 100Der to post again.
So tmr UWA and tele boleh?
;p;p;p ehh I read the 70-200mm L need to check serial number for the year built? wat shall i lookout for?
Back and Front Focusing
wat abt serial number .... important or not?
Bro....something for your better understanding on the L lens code....
http://www.the-digital-picture.com/Canon-Lenses/Canon-Lens-Aging.aspx
Of course. To see when it's manufactured and how long it had been shelved. Haha! :bsmilie:
Where you going to buy? I'm free tomorrow la. So if you need accompany just let me know. I won't rob you so dun worry.
Treat me good in Pengerang can liao. Just kidding. Haha! :bsmilie: :bsmilie:
I go Thurs bro, at same time will go TCSS with Bro Dev and Netjackal .... join us? some booze perhaps.
Thurs not free leh. Haha! :bsmilie:
I go Thurs bro, at same time will go TCSS with Bro Dev and Netjackal .... join us? some booze perhaps.
Dun worry abt all these talks bro....1000D is a good beginners cam and once you got the basics right and hungers for more then you might like most ppl do...upgrade to a more technically advanced cam. You can't deny the pros a higher cam model can bring you but nothing beats the man behind the cam!
It's true the man behind the cam can never be beat but the man behind a bigger better shinier cam will be.. better.. =/
I wanna be the man behind that 5dmkII with attached with lens with silly red rubber bands.. so I can hang it around my neck and look cool.. =(
On another note.. I neeeeeedddd composition training!!! People are saying my photos lack compositions.. So any sifu wanna adopt me?