Club 1000D- TCSS part IV

wah!!! don't leave me here alone!! :cry:
i haven even officially join u guys on any outing yet!!!

Don't worry as long as I don't strike Toto .. I would be on 1000D for a while :D

u r not alone;). joint the 450d organized pengerang trip (2d1n) this weekend lah.

Dun worry abt all these talks bro....1000D is a good beginners cam and once you got the basics right and hungers for more then you might like most ppl do...upgrade to a more technically advanced cam. You can't deny the pros a higher cam model can bring you but nothing beats the man behind the cam!

ehem...any 50D bros here..ehehehehe, i peng already!!!

eh Fatah ... u bladdy TRAITOR .... DERHAKA ...... MURTAD 1000Der. Get out of here.

anyway Photography is a boring and silly hobby la. Can buy Post Card why take photo ... so stupid.

eh Fatah ... u bladdy TRAITOR .... DERHAKA ...... MURTAD 1000Der. Get out of here.

anyway Photography is a boring and silly hobby la. Can buy Post Card why take photo ... so stupid.

Haha.

Look who's talking. :bsmilie:

Coming back tmr for another round of BBB and here saying something else. :bsmilie:

Cakka, you very bad leh. ;p

Haha.

Look who's talking. :bsmilie:

Coming back tmr for another round of BBB and here saying something else. :bsmilie:

Cakka, you very bad leh. ;p

he he he .... boring le, just need to 'rub' something for the 100Der to post again.

wat abt serial number .... important or not?

Of course. To see when it's manufactured and how long it had been shelved. Haha! :bsmilie:

Where you going to buy? I'm free tomorrow la. So if you need accompany just let me know. I won't rob you so dun worry.

Treat me good in Pengerang can liao. Just kidding. Haha! :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

Of course. To see when it's manufactured and how long it had been shelved. Haha! :bsmilie:

Where you going to buy? I'm free tomorrow la. So if you need accompany just let me know. I won't rob you so dun worry.

Treat me good in Pengerang can liao. Just kidding. Haha! :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

I go Thurs bro, at same time will go TCSS with Bro Dev and Netjackal .... join us? some booze perhaps.

Dun worry abt all these talks bro....1000D is a good beginners cam and once you got the basics right and hungers for more then you might like most ppl do...upgrade to a more technically advanced cam. You can't deny the pros a higher cam model can bring you but nothing beats the man behind the cam!

It's true the man behind the cam can never be beat but the man behind a bigger better shinier cam will be.. better.. =/

I wanna be the man behind that 5dmkII with attached with lens with silly red rubber bands.. so I can hang it around my neck and look cool.. =(

On another note.. I neeeeeedddd composition training!!! People are saying my photos lack compositions.. So any sifu wanna adopt me?

It's true the man behind the cam can never be beat but the man behind a bigger better shinier cam will be.. better.. =/

I wanna be the man behind that 5dmkII with attached with lens with silly red rubber bands.. so I can hang it around my neck and look cool.. =(

On another note.. I neeeeeedddd composition training!!! People are saying my photos lack compositions.. So any sifu wanna adopt me?

See others work is the best way to train your composition.

This may help >> http://photoinf.com/General/Robert_Berdan/Composition_and_the_Elements_of_Visual_Design.htm