Chit Chat thread #4 - sponsor by snapsnap: khairberry byproduct

khairi said:
hmmm...even his signature is telling him to post in kopitiam...aiyo...he must be
a sad person...y not we all go out and have a good drink!

kopi/tea...anyone?
yups when? :D i don't mind meeting you guys and also see what the khaiberry is. :D

yanyewkay said:
yups when? :D i don't mind meeting you guys and also see what the khaiberry is. :D
mayb wednesday...meeting cheat...then mayb we can go have a drink. how abt that?...hmmm

khairi said:
mayb wednesday...meeting cheat...then mayb we can go have a drink. how abt that?...hmmm

we going to see cage leh... got time after that meh?

yanyewkay said:
http://forums.clubsnap.org/showthread.php?t=192070
http://forums.clubsnap.org/showthread.php?t=85289

just 2 examples. a newbie asks a question and everyone floods it with sarcastic remarks.
sad..

Still sounds like the CS that I know... all the gearhead question, answered by gearheads, with an oft inappropriate humour one-liner in hope of breaking the ice, but failed tremendously.

yanyewkay said:
http://forums.clubsnap.org/showthread.php?t=192070
http://forums.clubsnap.org/showthread.php?t=85289

just 2 examples. a newbie asks a question and everyone floods it with sarcastic remarks.
sad..

he newbie meh? he claims he have shot more than 20 events liao leh.. how can call newbie?? :dunno: not to mention the shutter count of more than 20K on his D70.. not counting the PnS he have before that.... :sweat:

Ashleyy said:
he newbie meh? he claims he have shot more than 20 events liao leh.. how can call newbie?? not to mention the shutter count of more than 20K on his D70.. not counting the PnS he have before that....
the links i provided was cleared of the heavy OT already. The threads are now clean. wonderful.. I just wished it was in this state BEFORE the clean up.

I'm not sure. But the recent trend in is now to reply with one of the following
- "PRO :thumbsup:"
- "PRO question :thumbsup:"
- "PRO reply:thumbsup:"
- "PRO comment:thumbsup:"
- http://forums.clubsnap.org/search.php

I'm not sure who the threadstarters are or what they do but the OTer's thread have been cleaned it seeams.

Only link #1 still have the crappy remarks remaining.

woah chit chat thread fall to page 2.. :think: all so busy?

upz for the thread. hahahha nothing to input :bsmilie:

Disposable cam, reloaded with Arista 400

quekky...that's very interesting

myopic_convert01.jpg