The_Cheat
khairi said:tmr ah...aiyoh...my leg so lazy...leg no wake up yet...
c...
need...mah...tore
gra..fee...for toes...ya
stop evading the question lah... tomorrow can or cannot?
khairi said:tmr ah...aiyoh...my leg so lazy...leg no wake up yet...
c...
need...mah...tore
gra..fee...for toes...ya
khairi said:tmr ha????
alamak...i got something on liao....
need to go c-ni-ma toograp pee...poo too
what time? where to meet?
er...where is that? i mean...meet you where? there? alamak...The_Cheat said:serangoon north! serangoon north!!!
khairi said:er...where is that? i mean...meet you where? there? alamak...
my orientation really kuku liao...what time? there.
khairi said:ok ok ...now i know where is that place...yaya...that place really a lot of cages...
dog cage, cat acage, berry cage all got...
so where am i suppose to meet u?
Hey! how come you put the word granny in front of snapsnap huh?:sticktongkhairi said:granny snapsnap...
y the khairiberry like no promotion huh?
like stagnant like that?
aiyo...how to get more client??? c...the MO also stuck like that.
r u saying that we...should ch-arge the fella that is doing the MO granny?SnapSnap said:Hey! how come you put the word granny in front of snapsnap huh?:sticktong
Anyway, I did not start the MO... the person who started the MO do not have distributor rights... he will still have to buy from me eventually.![]()
huh? you are still awake? not sleeping meh?khairi said:r u saying that we...should ch-arge the fella that is doing the MO granny?
u mean...we are gonna getting reach!?
oh my! dickitty dang!
SnapSnap said:huh? you are still awake? not sleeping meh?
The_Cheat said:Yucks! I just KISSed someone on CC. :cry:
foxtwo said:geez... at least KISS a female lah.... go kiss male.. ewww :sticktong
khairi said:I am BERRY busy rite now...HOW TO FLOOD!!!!!?????
cant even find a tree to pee liao!
No nid to find tree... just pee and it will flood... :bsmilie:khairi said:I am BERRY busy rite now...HOW TO FLOOD!!!!!?????
cant even find a tree to pee liao!