Chit Chat thread #4 - sponsor by snapsnap: khairberry byproduct

Untitled_27.jpg

mr berry, i thought you want to shoot high contrast? why now so many low contrast ones? wanna contribute to Bad Fotos (TM) as well huh?

The_Cheat said:
mr berry, i thought you want to shoot high contrast? why now so many low contrast ones? wanna contribute to Bad Fotos (TM) as well huh?
not that...aft looking thru my april picts so so so many times ... i found out that...
i cant do much high contrast editting ... so got to resort to low contrast editting.
if i still do high contrast...er...i think...one image, i'll take a long time to finish.
and that's not good...cos if i become lazy...my pict will become like sheet.

khairi said:
not that...aft looking thru my april picts so so so many times ... i found out that...
i cant do much high contrast editting ... so got to resort to low contrast editting.
if i still do high contrast...er...i think...one image, i'll take a long time to finish.
and that's not good...cos if i become lazy...my pict will become like sheet.

then don't become lazy lah! go back to your high contrast. remember: 10k! 10k!!!

The_Cheat said:
then don't become lazy lah! go back to your high contrast. remember: 10k! 10k!!!
hehehe...i almost wake up already...oh well...10K is still money...
aiyah...dun care lah...at times must still try the low contrast style.
anyway, i sure go back to high contrast freakiness...like become a habit.
low to high...low to high...low to high...

in fact...i'm posting whatever i have left of april...have not been shooting well these days
...so delete a lot...like a lot!

hmmm...i'd like to sub contract my b/w dev to anyone who dont mind developing it for me.
five rolls only...i'll pay. i'll pay using khairiberry Org money. Remember...i'm talking
abt a few hundred just to dev FIVE rolls...ANYONE!?!

khairi said:
hehehe...i almost wake up already...oh well...10K is still money...
aiyah...dun care lah...at times must still try the low contrast style.
anyway, i sure go back to high contrast freakiness...like become a habit.
low to high...low to high...low to high...

consistency leh! you have to be consistent one way or another, else it'll be chaotic...

khairi said:
in fact...i'm posting whatever i have left of april...have not been shooting well these days
...so delete a lot...like a lot!

hmmm...i'd like to sub contract my b/w dev to anyone who dont mind developing it for me.
five rolls only...i'll pay. i'll pay using khairiberry Org money. Remember...i'm talking
abt a few hundred just to dev FIVE rolls...ANYONE!?!

ask quekky... :D

The_Cheat said:
consistency leh! you have to be consistent one way or another, else it'll be chaotic...
khairi...with berry juice power on your side...you'll be

foe-curse!!!!

The_Cheat said:
ask quekky... :D
quekky? if he wants to lor...anyway...snapsnap owe him 10K...
cos i havnt pay for the negs i told quekky to scan.

so...er...granny snapsnap...can help me pay the dept?!

khairi said:
khairi...with berry juice power on your side...you'll be

foe-curse!!!!

keep out of the Bad Fotos (TM)!!

khairi said:
quekky? if he wants to lor...anyway...snapsnap owe him 10K...
cos i havnt pay for the negs i told quekky to scan.

so...er...granny snapsnap...can help me pay the dept?!

department of khairiberry?

wahhh
wat dept wat dept?

its DEBT la

Witness said:
wahhh
wat dept wat dept?

its DEBT la

department to produce khairiberry mah! snapsnap to pay for the formation of dept mah, else how you get the stock for your MO!?

bird cage can fit a human?

The_Cheat said:
Monday no good. Going to a jamu in the evening.

haha... i saw you at nus museum attending the opening today!

wats a jamu????yaohui ,..wecome to the thread hahaha